Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waitress in town at Mesa store. May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Furnishing were below expectations. The moist towelettes like at Buffalo Wild Wings would be helpful. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great & waitresses were very nice & helpful Apr 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brisket was very dry and salty (Burned,over cooked) I was given a end rib that was so overcooked that it was hard as a rock and un eatable We bought the $27.00 hole meal Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food tasted it was cooked with Love. Best Barbeque we had in the phoenix area while visiting on vacation Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs are great with tons of meat. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burnt ends were quite salty. Food delivered quickly Feb 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loaded baked potato seemed reheated...definitely not up to previous standards. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by quite tasty Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife & I each bought the brisket plate. Mine was far superior to hers! She got a lot of hard (Over-dried or over-cooked) pieces & much more fat than was in mine, Dec 3, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T05:53:25.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_208701, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tom's BBQ

1140 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 464-0471
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.