Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 155reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased a hot dog and a pound of beef brisket. The hot dog was mediocre and over priced with a stale bun but the brisket was done to perfect tenderness and absolutely delicious. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bbq. Wonderful Service! Aug 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rib tips tasted good, but were tough and apparently overdone The ladies has difficulty with the toughness, but I gnawed through the splinters. Sauce was great, as were the sides (potato salad & cole slaw. Tips NOT usual quality for the meat Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good but it seems a little pricey than other Tom's BBQs locations?!? Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service was good Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waitress in town at Mesa store. May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Furnishing were below expectations. The moist towelettes like at Buffalo Wild Wings would be helpful. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great & waitresses were very nice & helpful Apr 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brisket was very dry and salty (Burned,over cooked) I was given a end rib that was so overcooked that it was hard as a rock and un eatable We bought the $27.00 hole meal Mar 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:36:37.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_208701, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tom's BBQ

1140 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 464-0471
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.