Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Furnishing were below expectations. The moist towelettes like at Buffalo Wild Wings would be helpful. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great & waitresses were very nice & helpful Apr 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brisket was very dry and salty (Burned,over cooked) I was given a end rib that was so overcooked that it was hard as a rock and un eatable We bought the $27.00 hole meal Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food tasted it was cooked with Love. Best Barbeque we had in the phoenix area while visiting on vacation Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs are great with tons of meat. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burnt ends were quite salty. Food delivered quickly Feb 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loaded baked potato seemed reheated...definitely not up to previous standards. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by quite tasty Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife & I each bought the brisket plate. Mine was far superior to hers! She got a lot of hard (Over-dried or over-cooked) pieces & much more fat than was in mine, Dec 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience, we've actually already gone back a second time, with family. Great atmosphere, spotlessly clean, nice, casual decor,humorous artwork/mural. Blues music playing unobtrusively in the background. Servers Michelle and Tracy were wonderful, so friendly and helpful, really made us feel welcome. The food was excellent - as it was our first time we tried several different items - and the portions very generous, we needed a take home box. Have already gone back a second time, will be going here on a regular basis. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T05:51:05.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_208701, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tom's BBQ

1140 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 464-0471
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.