Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burnt ends were quite salty. Food delivered quickly Feb 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loaded baked potato seemed reheated...definitely not up to previous standards. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by quite tasty Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife & I each bought the brisket plate. Mine was far superior to hers! She got a lot of hard (Over-dried or over-cooked) pieces & much more fat than was in mine, Dec 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience, we've actually already gone back a second time, with family. Great atmosphere, spotlessly clean, nice, casual decor,humorous artwork/mural. Blues music playing unobtrusively in the background. Servers Michelle and Tracy were wonderful, so friendly and helpful, really made us feel welcome. The food was excellent - as it was our first time we tried several different items - and the portions very generous, we needed a take home box. Have already gone back a second time, will be going here on a regular basis. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous portions. Beef brisket very tender. Did not care for the macaroni side but will order the cole slaw next time as that was tasty. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by looked dated inside, food was ok but not excellent. chicken breast and pulled pork seem flavorless unless you add sauce. where's the smoke? textures felt like it came out of a crockpot ...not a smoker. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been visiting Tom's for more than 20 years and have never been disappointed. I really love their sliced brisket but enjoy their ribs too and and my wife loves their beans. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Aug 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brisket was good. Good taste & quantity.There wasn't "really" a server... we ordered from a window Aug 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:27:31.431-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_208701, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tom's BBQ

1140 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 464-0471
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.