Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very helpful. The food was delicious. Received a lot of food for the price. The restaurant was clean. That atmosphere was friendly. Will definitely dying here again Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly staff and amazing food. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BBQ was OK, I am from Kansas City so standards are set pretty high, but still decent BBQ. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by disposable utensils and plates for dine in experience. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ribs, great slaw. Billie makes customers feel at home. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The slab of ribs was large country style and I was expecting fror baby back. My wife's brisket could have been shredded rather than large slices for taste. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great place and variety to choose from May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, very tasty May 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff was great and very friendly, however the food was something left to be desired. The food was lukewarm if that, the portion sizes for what you pay is WAY TOO MUCH. Even the brownie we had was sub-par. Seriously how to mess up a brownie. We will not be going back. If you want really good BBQ seek out a Famous Daves. Apr 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:14.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_208697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tom's BBQ

115 E Baseline Rd. Ste 5
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: (480) 820-0728
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.