Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food - BBQ is exceptional. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic as well as the staff. The hostess who took our and the other customers orders was wonderful and took great care of everyone who was there in an extraordinary manner. Will definitely be back. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty BBQ and good sides. Great service! Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thoroughly enjoyed this place! The food was great, we both had the brisket dinner which was more than ample. The atmosphere was very laid back. The staff made us feel as if they were very pleased we were there. Excellent is all I can say about everything from start to finish! Lastly, it is small and family owned so loved that as well! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very helpful. The food was delicious. Received a lot of food for the price. The restaurant was clean. That atmosphere was friendly. Will definitely dying here again Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly staff and amazing food. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BBQ was OK, I am from Kansas City so standards are set pretty high, but still decent BBQ. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by disposable utensils and plates for dine in experience. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ribs, great slaw. Billie makes customers feel at home. Jun 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:14.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_208697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tom's BBQ

115 E Baseline Rd. Ste 5
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: (480) 820-0728
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.