Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The slab of ribs was large country style and I was expecting fror baby back. My wife's brisket could have been shredded rather than large slices for taste. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great place and variety to choose from May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, very tasty May 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff was great and very friendly, however the food was something left to be desired. The food was lukewarm if that, the portion sizes for what you pay is WAY TOO MUCH. Even the brownie we had was sub-par. Seriously how to mess up a brownie. We will not be going back. If you want really good BBQ seek out a Famous Daves. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No kid friendly gluten free items like menu said online only salad and they yelled at our kids so they were t even kid friendly Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty pulled pork, and the cashier/waitress was a "kick." Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, friendly staff. Billy and the big guy in the back were very nice. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was good - chairs were very uncomfortable Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:17:28.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_208697, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tom's BBQ

115 E Baseline Rd. Ste 5
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: (480) 820-0728
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.