Close
Tony Chans Water Club is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious and subtle flavors. Excellent preparation and daily good sized portions
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Tina Turner song "always the best-better then all the rest"
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was great
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress/host wasn’t very pleasant or personable. She only checked on us once and that was before the food came out.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While on vacation we have eaten at Tony Chan's 3 times in a week. We enjoyed the fast service, authentic atmosphere and excellent food. The sweet and sour shrimp is our favorite.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the food is exceptional-freahly cooked unlike most Chinese restaurants
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent service is ok
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a restaurant i would recommend or go back to. Service was ok, food wasn't different from any Chinese buffet, in fact I have had better food in a buffet that in there. The noise from the club next door gave me a head ache.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We expected to have a view of the Bay in Tony Chan's 'Water Club'. Instead we found a newly down-sized, unattractive interior space where, although the meal was good, we were rushed through our meal.
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_55055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Tony Chans Water Club

1717 N. Bayshore Dr. Suite 131
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: (305) 374-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Chans Water Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's