Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We expected to have a view of the Bay in Tony Chan's 'Water Club'. Instead we found a newly down-sized, unattractive interior space where, although the meal was good, we were rushed through our meal. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been dining at Tony Chans for more than 25 years. They have been consisterntly excellent over the years. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best chinese food in Miami wonderful service, quiet, elegant Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to eat Chinese food. It's great to see their kitchen through glass. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food prep loop good tasted great and was fresh and flavorful Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a treat when looking for very well prepared unusual Chinese dishes & beautifulpresentation in a pleasant setting. Can get pricey, but worth every penny. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed at Tony Chans We like to dine with a large party so we can order a lt of dishes and share. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and the service was great Sep 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:32.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_55055, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tony Chans Water Club

1717 N. Bayshore Dr. Suite 131
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: (305) 374-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Chans Water Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.