Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 182reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by While on vacation we have eaten at Tony Chan's 3 times in a week. We enjoyed the fast service, authentic atmosphere and excellent food. The sweet and sour shrimp is our favorite. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think the food is exceptional-freahly cooked unlike most Chinese restaurants Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent service is ok Dec 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a restaurant i would recommend or go back to. Service was ok, food wasn't different from any Chinese buffet, in fact I have had better food in a buffet that in there. The noise from the club next door gave me a head ache. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We expected to have a view of the Bay in Tony Chan's 'Water Club'. Instead we found a newly down-sized, unattractive interior space where, although the meal was good, we were rushed through our meal. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been dining at Tony Chans for more than 25 years. They have been consisterntly excellent over the years. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best chinese food in Miami wonderful service, quiet, elegant Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to eat Chinese food. It's great to see their kitchen through glass. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food prep loop good tasted great and was fresh and flavorful Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a treat when looking for very well prepared unusual Chinese dishes & beautifulpresentation in a pleasant setting. Can get pricey, but worth every penny. Jan 3, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T06:05:45.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_55055, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Tony Chans Water Club

1717 N. Bayshore Dr. Suite 131
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: (305) 374-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Chans Water Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.