Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We expected to have a view of the Bay in Tony Chan's 'Water Club'. Instead we found a newly down-sized, unattractive interior space where, although the meal was good, we were rushed through our meal. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been dining at Tony Chans for more than 25 years. They have been consisterntly excellent over the years. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best chinese food in Miami wonderful service, quiet, elegant Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to eat Chinese food. It's great to see their kitchen through glass. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food prep loop good tasted great and was fresh and flavorful Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a treat when looking for very well prepared unusual Chinese dishes & beautifulpresentation in a pleasant setting. Can get pricey, but worth every penny. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed at Tony Chans We like to dine with a large party so we can order a lt of dishes and share. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and the service was great Sep 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:04:56.622-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_55055, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Tony Chans Water Club

1717 N. Bayshore Dr. Suite 131
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: (305) 374-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Chans Water Club Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.