Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to eat Chinese food. It's great to see their kitchen through glass. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food prep loop good tasted great and was fresh and flavorful Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a treat when looking for very well prepared unusual Chinese dishes & beautifulpresentation in a pleasant setting. Can get pricey, but worth every penny. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed at Tony Chans We like to dine with a large party so we can order a lt of dishes and share. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and the service was great Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best duck on the east !! good service Aug 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Super dissapointed with waitress...not even ONE time stop to ask if we needed something or if we're ok. Had two ordered different things with other people as was not able to catch her attention. TERRIBLE SERVICE! =(Very sad as was there with few friends to celebrate my daughger's birthday. They could not believe it. BAD...BAD Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant continues to turn out wonderful food. Spotty service in the past may be changing due to the presence of the proprietors. Jul 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:15:45.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_55055, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.

Tony Chans Water Club

1717 N. Bayshore Dr. Suite 131
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: (305) 374-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Tony Chans Water Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.