Close

Tony's Mexican Restaurant

2222 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 862-6516
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Monday-Thursday 11am-9:30pm. Friday 11am-10:30pm. Saturday 11am-10pm. Closed Sunday.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Tony's Mexican Restaurant over in Houston, TX! Bring your family along tonight for some fun-filled Tex-Mex and margaritas with a kick!

To learn more about Tony's, be sure to view us online at: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g56003-d484492-Reviews-Tony_s_Mexican_Restaurant-Houston_Texas.html

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 550reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food and very friendly staff, probably the best Mexican restaurant in Houston that participates with rr.com certificates don't last long once they're restocked ea. month Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always consistently good food Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and the servers are a happy bunch. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony's is our favorite mexican restaurantin Houston. Not only is the food goodthe staff is good and always pleasant.Our waiter is so good he takes our orderbt memory and it's always correct Jan 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went on a Friday night and it was cold and rainy outside. The place was packed and there was no parking available in front. We had to park behind the building and walk about half a block to the door. The wait was about 35 minutes, but well worth the wait. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony's is the best. Thanks for the coupons!! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our fajitas were great although we asked for all beef and received beef/chicken. We didn't send it back because we were on a schedule to get somewhere. My son's fried shrimp were the saltiest shrimp I've ever had in my life. Also, it took much longer to get our food than it normally does. We usually really enjoy this place but I would say this last dinner there was pretty disappointing all around. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers always friendly and with a big smile. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fajitas were great. Carne guisada not that good. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food,margueritas (great taste),and friendly excellent service Oct 18, 2014
Back to Top

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for Tony's Mexican Restaurant and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.