Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 585reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony's has become one of mine and my family's favorite restaurants. Consistently excellent food, nice quiet atmosphere and awesome / friendly staff. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent food and service!! Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quality was good, but it is very over priced! Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived and sat at a booth in the bar area, Ruben , our usual waiter approached us with our drinks in hand with a warm welcome, without us even ordering anything yet.He knew exactly what our order was going to be and we thought that was amazing. The shrimp cocktail was excellent and the butterfly shrimp as well. The food is always top knotch and we always enjoy our time at Tony's. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony's has this awesome dish with chicken and shrimp combo that's so good. Can't wait to take a few friends there to enjoy as well. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly, made sure we were taken care of, and just left us feeling really great about the experience. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was a little slow but they were busy, so we understand. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food and very friendly staff, probably the best Mexican restaurant in Houston that participates with rr.com certificates don't last long once they're restocked ea. month Jan 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T18:58:03.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_8456, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tony's Mexican Restaurant

2222 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 862-6516
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.