Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 639reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are very good about letting you customize your order Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good friendly local restaurant. Good service. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was awesome as usual. This was the first time that I was able to get my son and his family to join me. They agreed the food was THE best in Houston. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by At the checkout, they did not deduct my restaurant certificate. I was half way home when I looked at my receipt and had to turn around and go back to get it resolved. When I returned to the checkout counter, they acted somewhat inconvenienced about having to redo the transaction to include my certificate. I will probably go back in the future, but not anytime soon. The food was not as good as it had been the last time I was there. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dining experience. I just felt that the food was a little over priced for what we usually pay at a Mexican Restaurant. Even with the coupon. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by See food comments... Aug 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atmosphere and Service was excellent, the food was far below what was expected. My food lacked flavor, friends Food and Plate were Too Hot(with heat, for a long time)to eat and didn't taste right. Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the service and the food is always a pleasant experience. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our evenings at tonys. Barest service and family oriented. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great the waiter and food!!!!!!!!!! Jun 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:45:30.345-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_8456, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tony's Mexican Restaurant

2222 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 862-6516
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.