Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1629reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best view in Las Vegas May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was lovely and the view was breath taking. Our meal was very good and the servers were ver nice. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. We were glad we had a restaurant.com coupon. Watching the bungy jumping was an added attraction. Beautiful view of Vegas. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant and efficient service, nice view, good food May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere; views were stunning; service was great; food was superb May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, but didn't know we needed a reservation to eat there till we were already there. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the service was excellent. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a great restaurant. The view was beautiful. The atmosphere was nice and romantic. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view and food! Apr 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:32:51.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1629, tr_1629
  • loc_en_US, sid_44571, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Top of the World

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (800) 998-6937
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Top of the World Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.