Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1609reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, great food. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not get a seat by the windows even though many tables were available. Lost our reservation. Somehow they found our cell number though. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food expediting especially the desert was slow Apr 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought the food was over priced and didn't have enough choices. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, the view is fantastic, the restaurant was clean and the food delicious. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every moment of our dinner...the staff...the view...the food...everything was wonderful...perfect!!! Will definitely be back as well as recommend to everyone. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky the server was phenomenal! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food service was excellent our waiter John was outstanding and the view was truly the top of the world. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the easter specials and they were great. the other couple ordered from the standard menu and love their meals Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We made reservations, had to change the time due to taking longer to reach the restaurant than we planned. The hostess was pleasant and helpful. We were greeted warmly by every employee we encountered. Our waiter Lou was excellent . Prompt service,excellent view, and amazing food.That equals a great lunch time experience for our group. Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:07:16.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1609, tr_1609
  • loc_en_US, sid_44571, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Top of the World

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (800) 998-6937
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Top of the World Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.