Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1583reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We choose to dine after the lunch hour midweek. There were few other diners and we had a lovely lunch with no rush at all. We were able to see a full rotation and the staff was fantastic. Lunch prices much more reasonable than dinner prices. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, incredible view Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The last chef was wonderful. This chef is just OK. Not good enough for a come back. Also liked the old menu 500 x better! Over priced for what you get. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service is normally much better than what it was last night. also they allow people with shorts now, which makes it not so nice of a place. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice view Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband (the picky eater), said it was by far the best hamburger he has ever eaten, and coming from the midwest, this is a very high compliment. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is only the second time in about 18 years we've eaten here. It's quite spendy. The view is amazing, try to come at sunset for the best experience. I will be back. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I brought 2 friends from out of town here hoping we would have a wonderful experience but NOPE! Our Waiter was not accommodating at all. Anytime I asked him for something or my guests he always had an excuse or it was a problem. Our bill was over $300 so I would expect the waiter to go out of his way to make sure our experience was nothing less than optimal. He embarrassed me in front of my guests, I told them this was a superb place but I was wrong. I don't think I'll be back and if I do come back I'm going to make sure I don't get the same waiter. Extremely disappointed. Mar 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:04:30.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1583, tr_1583
  • loc_en_US, sid_44571, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Top of the World

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (800) 998-6937
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Top of the World Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.