Close
Tortuga Bay Tortas Ahogadas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, super tasty food. my only suggestion is that the food preparers where latex gloves as required by the health codes.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from torta ahogado and shrimp taco are my favorites
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to try different cuisines. The cashier was very friendly and made delicious suggestions at my request. she helped me find my way around the menu.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean. Food was good prices were very reasonable. I wanted to try the beef tongue taco. It was tender,flavorful and worth repeating.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, rude.
Date published: 2015-07-10
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_147909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Tortuga Bay Tortas Ahogadas

147 w. manchester blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-8000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tortuga Bay Tortas Ahogadas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's