Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I believe the restaurant is undergoing management change. My shrimp scampi tasted like piccata. And i could clearly taste that the shrimp had been frozen for quite some time. My boyfriends gnocchi sauce tasted out of a jar. I asked for a certain glass of wine and was substituted their house wine. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was lacking in many ways, we were barely greeted upon entering, the menu was very basic and the bread was stale. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service Aug 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tasty food, quickly served Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service and ambiance were excellent. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was poor. Had to wait 10 min to get servers attention. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All entrees were edible. Only one of three was satisfying, the other two lacked flavor. Not good. Quality of ingredients questionable. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just in DC visiting - looking for an Italian restaurant - found this one then found they were on restaurant.com Jun 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great, especially Kayla. Feb 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let me start by saying the food is very good.My issue came with the use of the Coupon. My group came during happy hour. We showed them the coupon and they said no problem. When the bill came they did not give us happy hour prices on our drinks because of the coupon. They should have told us that before we ordered. We would have chosen our drinks differently.Another problem came with the tip. After they explained the happy hour issue I then noticed that they added a 20% tip. I called the waitress back and said I would like to relook at the coupon. She came back a few minutes later and said, oh we realize the tip should be 18% and gave me the new bill. So my advice is, ask the waitress what they honor on the coupon, review your bill carefully....but definitely enjoy the food. Feb 3, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Toscana Grill

2300 Clarendon Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 465-2100
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Toscana Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.