Close
Towne Square Atrium Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we got there around 130 pm I got soup and 2 Ruben sandwiches my wife got a salad soup and sandwich the food was very good we will be back
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OUR ORDER WAS WRONG - IT TOOK CONSIDERABLE TIME TO RECEIVE OUR ORDER - WE HAD TO HUNT DOWN OUR SERVERS IN ORDER TO GET DRINK REFILLS - WE WERE THE ONLY PEOPLE IN THE RESTAURANT, SO THEY WERE NOT BUSY WITH OTHER ORDERS.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The two different kinds of steak we had were frozen and tasted it they were also hard to cut because of the suet throughout
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from restaurant was alright, waitress was very nice, food was ok.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atrium is NOT open for dinner. Only breakfast and lunch.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We both ordered the rib dinner. At the price of $22 we expected a full slab although the menu did not specify what size the serving would be. Rib dinner was a half slab with veggies and fries. The server was not great but the bartender was very before the server came in for her shift.
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_45199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Towne Square Atrium Restaurant

5901 Pfeiffer Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 793-4500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Towne Square Atrium Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's