Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by restaurant was alright, waitress was very nice, food was ok. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atrium is NOT open for dinner. Only breakfast and lunch. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We both ordered the rib dinner. At the price of $22 we expected a full slab although the menu did not specify what size the serving would be. Rib dinner was a half slab with veggies and fries. The server was not great but the bartender was very before the server came in for her shift. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alfredo sauce was tasteless . May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mark was very attentive. His service was superb. The food was excellent. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we were seated in the bar area instead of the restaurant which was closed being told it was only opened for breakfast. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was unattendative, we had to get up twice to a drink refilled. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved our server Heidi... Aug 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The experience was a little weird at first, because the restaurant is located in the Atrium of a hotel and there was no signage outside of the hotel. And then inside, there was signage in the Atrium explaining that dinner was served at the bar across from the lobby desk, so I had to wander around to find the place. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was inside a hotel it was very nice,clean the food to me was great. somewhat expensive but wourght the price we paid. it also had a bar inside. Jul 14, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T06:05:23.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_45199, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Towne Square Atrium Restaurant

5901 Pfeiffer Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 793-4500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Towne Square Atrium Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.