Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The glasses on the table were dirty and had to be replaced Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough to say much regarding a first time experience. We will return and provide more feedback thereafter. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was knowledgeable and the food was good except for one hiccup. We ordered one of the special appetizers and it smelled and tasted VERY burnt. She said it had to be "charred" but then replaced part of it. They did not take it off the bill so we ended up paying for all of it when we really only got 1/3. I think that is bad business. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow, but the food was very good. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Italian food! Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was fantastic. She recommended a wonderful bottle of wine. Our food was perfect, as always. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was exceptional. Service treated us like family. Just loved it!!! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I lovr the authentic Italian environment, food and service. Will return. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I lovr the authentic Italian environment, food and service. Will return. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, attentive service without being intrusive, good food Oct 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:41:36.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_8985, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Trattoria Sorrento

4930 Cordell Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 718-0344
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Sorrento Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.