Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 444reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent food and service. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible server and there were just maybe 3 other tables at the time with 2-3 people at them. Took 10 minutes to bring a cocktail-4 people at the bar. 45 minutes to get food, asked bartender for change for a bill, big attitude, heard she was owners relative. Waitress didn't want to bother with us, like we were interrupting her when we asked for grated cheese or glass of ice. Have to say girl who was hostess greeted us nicely, she's been there a while and is personable. Word of advice to owner, get ride of the rest of staff, doesn't matter if they're related, they brought your business down. Always hoped next time would be better but it's worse. Food is good but bad service isn't worth going back for. Done with Tre Monte, better restaurants around that want to please customers. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and excellent service there. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went with my son and his girlfriend we had a great meal I love Rose she was great everything was great can't wait to come back tell all my friends to go to your restaurant great nite thank you!!! Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is amazing and quick service Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had reservations and were seated right away. We ordered an appetizer and it took 20 minutes to get Bruschetta. The rest of the meal was great! Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delish. Service was great. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was excellent as was the service. We had no wait but if we did the bar looked like a good spot to hang out. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent and waitstaff superb. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went there specifically for their Haddock and Shrimp entrée. It is always excellently done with great flavor. Jul 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:26:41.931-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_24317, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.


397 Main St.
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 938-4020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

TreMonte Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.