Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 459reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They seated 3 LARGE BIRTHDAY PARTIES ALL AROUND US AND IT WAS SO NOISY WE COULD NOT HEAR OURSELVES THINK!! As soon as those parties left, we could talk and enjoyed ourselves. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice atmosphere. quiet, relaxing. nice place for a date Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ambiance, nice staff, food was very, very good Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service, as usual.We've been going there, for the past ten years. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nobody greeted us at the hostess station, so we took seats at the bar for dinner. Bartender was fine as barkeep, not as waiter. No condiments (s&p), bent steak knife that didn't cut, overcooked steak was sent back & friend's dinner was finished before new steak was brought, no apologies or discounts were offered. New steak was still overcooked, but not as much. DO NOT ORDER STEAK HERE. Vegetables were good. Chicken Parm was good. Experience was ruined by the one meal. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived at 6:00 on a Saturday night, were asked if we had a reservation - no - the restaurant was almost empty, other than at the bar. Were told we have to wait 30 minutes for a table (hm??) Only 3 tables were occupied in the main room, our guess is that they didn't want to sit 2 people at a table for 4 (though tables can be moved, separated etc.) Also seemed that the hostess knew most people there and was not welcoming to people she didn't. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent food and service. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible server and there were just maybe 3 other tables at the time with 2-3 people at them. Took 10 minutes to bring a cocktail-4 people at the bar. 45 minutes to get food, asked bartender for change for a bill, big attitude, heard she was owners relative. Waitress didn't want to bother with us, like we were interrupting her when we asked for grated cheese or glass of ice. Have to say girl who was hostess greeted us nicely, she's been there a while and is personable. Word of advice to owner, get ride of the rest of staff, doesn't matter if they're related, they brought your business down. Always hoped next time would be better but it's worse. Food is good but bad service isn't worth going back for. Done with Tre Monte, better restaurants around that want to please customers. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and excellent service there. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went with my son and his girlfriend we had a great meal I love Rose she was great everything was great can't wait to come back tell all my friends to go to your restaurant great nite thank you!!! Oct 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:56:13.671-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_24317, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

TreMonte

397 Main St.
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 938-4020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

TreMonte Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.