Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dessert took a very long time to be served, (We only ordered it to appease our three year old and allow us more time to eat our dinners and enjoy our wine.) Then, we found out long after we ordered that the dessert was too frozen to be served and we had to order something else. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fabulous as usual. Bartender was also excellent. BUT the were 4 people that were so loud everyone was staring at them. One was a regular. I know I won't be going back on a Sunday but I will go back when Mark is working. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were both great. Our server was very friendly and helped suggest a wine. Overall a great night! Mar 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the meal but it was so noisy that we couldn't hear each other. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have eaten there for over 10 years.The food, service and atmosphere are always excellent! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND GREAT MENU Mar 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fans were on so I was cold and they didn't have broccoli. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an enjoyable dinner Mar 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress had too many tables and the service was slow Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient parking food was excellent rates was wonderful Feb 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:47:01.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_24317, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

TreMonte

397 Main St.
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 938-4020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

TreMonte Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.