Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was quick! Food was served hot! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our waitress was fantastic. The hostess has seated us way n the back but in the middle of a 20 yr reunion of some elementary school. Before we all sat I asked a young waitress if we could across the room- 2 tables had just opened up- and she kindly seated us there. I had a few food issues but she was very accomodating and spoke with the chef and my squash ravioli were amazing. The veal cutlets two of the others had were also very good and my husband had marsala and he enjoyed it tremedously. But the waitress made the night- attentive, but not overwelming. The only draw back would have been where we were initially seated- that group used that whole area, had a great time and never actually sat to eat they were standing and drinking and chating the whole time we were there and then more (we left and they were still there). Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by To start.....I called before going there to see if they had a wait and the woman on the phone was soooo RUDE! They acted like they were busy and when we got there they were not! They stuck us in a very uncomfortable spot where the wait staff had to keep pushing our chair in to get by. We were not impressed with the overall experience. The food was just ok. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although it was busy and the seating was cosy, I could talk with my companion and hear the conversation. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Kitchen very flexible to make items even if not on regular menu or specials menu. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portions are large and everything was delicious. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unusually slow service. They seated us right away but it was over 20 minutes until a waitress approached our table. we asked the hostess and she was irritable and said that there was just a medical emergency with a staff member. I didn't need to know about any staff issue, additionally she could have just informed us of longer service time just by stating "we're short staffed tonight." We had to ask for water and that took 45 min from when we sat. Unusual for this location as they have historically been fantastic and I will definitely return but this wasn't an enjoyable sunday dinner as planned it was a lot of waiting and atitude from the staff. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been here several times. Food was not as good as usual. Shrimp scampi had loads of garlic yet not much taste. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the service and my dinner was great. My friend also loved her meal. We will be back Nov 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. My wife and I split the calamari which was very good. My wife got the squash ravioli which she liked a lot and I got the wild mushroom ravioli which had the best sauce I've ever had.The only downside for us is the tables are fairly close together with a bench seat running the length of the dining area on the one side and a chair on the other side of the smallish table making it difficult to have a conversation. As much as we liked the food, probably won't be going back as I don't like people 2 feet away on either side of me listening to our conversation. Nov 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:49.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_24317, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

TreMonte

397 Main St.
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 938-4020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

TreMonte Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.