Close
Trolleys is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Trolley's, we eat here every time we stay at the Embassy Suites. We split soup, 1/2 roasted chicken and drinks. It was fantastic. The Snickertini was amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great - didn't realize it was IN the hotel. hard to park - had to pay $12 and there was a game across the street
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took over 30 minutes to get our food
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server did not refill drinks until end of meal, did not bring ranch for children's meal for 20-25 minutes after food brought, chicken burger was dry and lacked flavor.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive, good was ok nothing special.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long waits for seating, service, food delivery.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_52092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Trolleys

513 South Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 769-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trolleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's