Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Took a while for food to come out. Both dinners were over cooked. Prices too high. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding individual customer service by Steve Amatrading, the Food & Beverage Supervisor Apr 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The table wasn't clean, the floor was dirty, they left our dinner plates on the table after we were finish eating , brought another cocktail and the bill AND STILL DIDNT remove the dinner plates, ugh!! Feb 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress rushed us saying that we better hurry up and out our order in because of a concert that people staying at the hotel were attending. The portions were small for the price and she never came back to check on us after our food was served. We even had to go to the counter to ask for our check. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, however it is very load as there is nothing on walls to absorb the loudness. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great! Food was a little pricey for its quality. An iced tea costs $3!!! Feb 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Side note: the restaurant is located at the Embassy Suites building. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trolly's was a nice place with lots of TV's and created a great atmosphere for staying and watching sports and relaxing, however, our waitress was not friendly nor classy, she lacked the basic training of wait staff in a nice restaurant. She kept reaching across us to pick up plates and to serve. Although the restaurant was not full when we were there, we were rushed. Additionally our only parking choice for that hotel/restaurant was valet and Trolly's did not want to validate our parking. We took our valet ticket to the guest services desk at the hotel and our parking was validated. Otherwise, it would have cost us $13 to park to eat at Trolly's. We only went to Trolly's, we did not use the valet parking to attend any of the other events in the surrounding areas. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was terrible, asked for lemon with the water, no lemon. Delivered food never came back to see if we wanted more water or drinks. Jan 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:26:52.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_52092, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Trolleys

513 South Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 769-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trolleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.