Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 189reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress was awful. We ordered 2waters with lemon and 2 mixed drinks. She comes to the table with one water (no lemon) and one mixed drink. Then I ordered a salad with no onion and she brings the standard pre-made salad with onions. It's like she wasn't listening. There was hardly anyone in the restaurant - a few at the bar and only 2 other table besides ours. I think both were being served by another waitress, too. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by drinks were sloppy and messyparking was 13.00 for 1.5 hours Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a good time and the food was good... Mar 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our server could care less in being there. She was constantly checking her phone in the cash register area instead of asking anyone how their food was or if she could get us anything. I don't think I ever had such bad service at a restaurant. The kids had "grilled chicken." It is really just a re-heated piece of refrigerated chicken. Both of them were ice cold. The pizza was made on a pre-made crust. Again, super gross. None of us liked our food. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome waitress! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife loved her Tequila-Lime shrimp and my Trolley Buger was great as always. Great service from Victoria. They were out of $9.25 per glass Pinot Noir and only had $12.50. We had Merlot. Other restaurants give you a comp upgrade when out. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cindy provided excellent service tonight. She was professional, cheerful, and very attentive. Best service I've ever had here. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service from the kitchen was very slow. 30+ minutes for food to arrive. Not the server's fault, she was fine. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the restaurant and the service was terrible Jan 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:52:57.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_52092, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Trolleys

513 South Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 769-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trolleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.