Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice,but menue was limited.Very limited parking. Jul 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by $13 Hawaiian spinach salad boasted a unique dressing, however there was no hint of dressing, just a few dry spinach leaves with a little bit of pineapple & small bits of ham(?). When the waitress was asked about the dressing, she stated, "I saw him put some on it". The waitress was less than helpful and seemed uninformed about the details of the menu. She also was slow in delivery and also with the couple of requests for water & additional needed items. The food's appearance was appealing, however the taste was just not there. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst food I have ever paid for! The shrimp was borderline spoiled and overcooked. The mocktail I ordered was basically water. The beans were soaked in oil. And they served sweet potatoes with tequila lime shrimp! I couldn't get out of there fast enough! Jul 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the ease of dining through Restaurant.com and the way the dining certificates are readily accepted by the restaurant. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent and the service was ok. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service horrible, they stood around talking to other employees more than they talked to the customers. The food was awful, Pizza came out undercookd, dough was NOT cooked. And the Patty melt, $14 btw, did not even have the cheese melted on it and came out with a square pita thing and a round burger. AWFUL May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was empty and it took more than 30 minutes to get two hamburgers after we ordered them. Very slow service!!! May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife and I have eaten at Trolleys twice now and enjoyed it both times. It is a nice atmosphere and very good food. My only complaint is the parking. It is in a hotel that has valet only for $13. If you are only going for dinner, the valet should be complimentary. This will probably keep us from going again. Apr 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, good food, fairly priced. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu is very limited. We both ordered patty melts that had no taste, came on a square flat bread so burger didn't even fit. A lot of extra bread. Prices are ridiculous for sub par bar food. And they don't validate parking for eating in their restaurant located within a hotel. $13 to park is ridiculous. Apr 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Trolleys

513 South Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 769-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Trolleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.