Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was amazing. Very friendly. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was amazing. Very friendly. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very welcoming Osama our waiter tried to help with menu items and provided great entertainment in helping with selections. Caesar was the liaison to the kitchen and joe met us at the front door and guided us to the beautiful pool areaWhere we enjoyed a beautiful breeze and sunshine. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress Sarah was phenomenal. She made us feel special. She took the time to help us with all the issues we had. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was burnt and over priced and the service was horrible as well. When I tried to address this with the waitress she didn't seem to want to deal with it. She did remove one plate from the bill because my son wouldn't eat it but my meal was burnt to as well as the fries on another plate and I explained I ate it only because I couldn't wait another hour for a new plate Oct 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the atmosphere , quality of steak was poor (Like a pre-frozen steak) . Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I selected this restaurant based on the menu selection information I found on the Restaurant.com website. I was very surprised to find out that the menu information on the website is outdated, and has been for 3 years. Our server advised us that the restaurant has been continually trying to get Restaurant.com to update the menu info without success. I was disappointed at first when I realized I did not have the choices I thought I would have. Despite that, our experience turned out excellent. I strongly encourage Restaurant.com to update the menu information for this restaurant. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one server for the whole place. Everything took way too long. I heard sorry about a million times. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one person doing everything. Took 10 minutes to be seated and the place was empty.6 Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was Mother's Day..food was wonderful,great beef boulonese, we enjoyed dining on the patio before it was too hot. nice atmosphere.attentive staff. May 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:17:47.731-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_49400, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tropical Palms

5905 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 351-2100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Palms Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.