Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 61reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one server for the whole place. Everything took way too long. I heard sorry about a million times. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one person doing everything. Took 10 minutes to be seated and the place was empty.6 Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was Mother's Day..food was wonderful,great beef boulonese, we enjoyed dining on the patio before it was too hot. nice atmosphere.attentive staff. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was super! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was awesome and food was very good. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sara was great. She was warm and friendly and went out of her way to assist considering tthe late hour. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything about experience was the worst I have had Jun 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You need to take them off your program. Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quiet - not busy at all - we loved it! Mar 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good great portions. We were the only group there on Friday evening. Mar 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:55.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_49400, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tropical Palms

5905 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 351-2100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Palms Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.