Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful courteous, prompt and attentive waiter and staff! Food very good, but not as good as I remembered it my last visit. Nice helpings! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They treat you like family when you're there. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent, staff was very friendly and attentive. Atmosphere was nice. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was friendly and fast, food came quickly and was delicious! Feb 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food was served promptly and was very good. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice greeting as we passed the kitchen area.Attentive service. Big portions. Like the seafood choices. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant! Delicious food and great service. They are always so nice! Dec 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly service. Great food Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was extremely welcoming and very friendly. The service throughout the night was consistently pleasing. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our favorite places to dine as a family. The food is always delicious and the service is excellent. Dec 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:35:53.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_4677, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Tu Casa

2115 Bel-Rd Rd.
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: (425) 746-9619
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Tu Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.