Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 358reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and attentive waitstaff, delicious food! Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good was served promptly and hot. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER had a second rate meal here. It is the best real Mexican restaurant in the area. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER had a second rate meal here. It is the best real Mexican restaurant in the area. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love that this is different mexican food, but they should have guacamole then it would be excellent Feb 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was good but the waitress forgot to put in my girlfriends entrée or missed her order. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good service. Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellent. not your average Mexican. unique dishes Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dishes were subtle and extremely tastey. I ordered chicken in red mole sauce, cactus salad, and a sope with green and red sauce. We wished we could have stayed for dessert but as the restaurant closed at 10pm (and we arrived at 9:30), we decided against it. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like the food (comforting, authentic Mexican), the service and the atmosphere. Dec 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:47:05.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_52125, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Tu Y Yo

858 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-5411
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tu Y Yo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.