Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 334reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and presentation! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, delicious food. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cushions on the wooden booth seats would be welcome. The food is always terrific. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food very delicious, interesting and ample. Particularly like the saucesWarm atmosphere, very attentive server.Will tell my friends to come here Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinarily excellent and unusual Mexican food, beautifully presented. The server was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not your average Mexican restaurant. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was attentive and service was quick, and the food was delicious. Jun 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flavors in the food. Everyhting was very fresh and delicious. Server was helpful and suggested a dish for my friend, that he loved. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Mexican cuisine without the TexMex schlock. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing. This was our second time coming and each time we tried something different and enjoyed each experience. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far better than expected, not the typical American Mexican food. Great sauces, presentation, and quality. May 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:31:44.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_52125, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Tu Y Yo

858 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-5411
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tu Y Yo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.