Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We came for a leisurely dinner and Server Michelle was very accommodating. She helped us find the right chili sauce for each of us separately. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very peaceful atmosphere and delicious food. Thank you! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good prices, good food, highly recommend! Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Family run restaurant. Not fancy but great service and great food! Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, prices and service are really great. I got two gift certificates from Restaurant.com and used them for this restaurant. I plan to return again soon. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although the menu is limited, there is always something appealing & the service is excellent! Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always yummy Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really excellent. I had the salmon with curry sauce (and veggies/rice) and it was delicious. Several incoming people saw my plate, asked about it and ordered the salmon too. It was impressive. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and a great value for the money. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tub-Tim is always great! Feb 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T05:37:55.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_35491, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tub-Tim Thai Restaurant

510 Tamalpais Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: (415) 924-1223
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tub-Tim Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.