Close
Tubby's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mix up our subs with another persons sub
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went thru drive thru. Easy ordering. Not much of a wait.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooked fresh. Not like Subway that microwaves their food,
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soda pop machine isn't working properly. I said something to the manager and she looked at me like I was crazy. She said "it tastes fine to me" obviously she has bad taste buds
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've ordered the same sub they're every time I go, I used to go about twice a month, but the sub was not very good, so I stopped. Today I was in the area and ordered the same sub as usual, Turkey and cheese, it was AMAZING today! I don't know what they changed, but I hope they keep it this way!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were enjoyable and friendly. The service was quick and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, and the food is always excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_169763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Tubby's

23440 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: (313) 278-0610
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tubby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's