Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food with price Apr 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by a better bun please. Yours is just like a big hot dog bun. Would like more choices in the bun dept.ala Subway! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good!! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The person helping me was very good/nice. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They didn't give me the full change back or the right amount of cheese sticks (only 4 instead of 5), but it's ok, the people seemed new and inexperienced. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good they just messed up our order. I asked for no condiments on my husbands sub and it came with everything so he didn't get to eat. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good they just messed up our order. I asked for no condiments on my husbands sub and it came with everything so he didn't get to eat. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner and employee are very kind! The owner even remembered my order! :) Oct 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly staff! :D Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman working the counter is always very nice and polite! Sep 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T05:32:02.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_169763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Tubby's

23440 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: (313) 278-0610
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tubby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.