Close
Tubby's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, as always. It looks like they need to put a little bit of money back into this place to fix it up a little. It appears to be very run down.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food. good value. convenient.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff who seemed to care about their customers. Fresh sub rolls made & baked on premise.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sub sandwiches.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered a pretzel Reuben sub and a gyro sub and we're pretty good
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I quit going to Subway's. We have to travel a little to get to Tubby's, but one of our Doctor's is close. New stop after Doctors
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My food was hot and tasty. The cashier was nice.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drive thru resturant
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy and the service was very good. I tried the Famous 8 inch sandwich for the first time, it really hit the spot!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too many Tubby's in the area, this Dearborn location has been a staple in the community for many years. We will visit this restaurant again in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_169763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Tubby's

23440 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: (313) 278-0610
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tubby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's