Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 497reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burger was good, salad was fair and drinks was ok.But the most fun was the party atmosphere created from the karaoke singing.Fun times. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the portions were large. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress spilt the dressing all over the plate and on the underside too, forgot our silverware, completely ignored us when we asked a question, and kept calling me demeaning pet names like "sweetie" and "doll". Jun 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was our second visit and we were disappointed this time. Compared to last time, the service was slower and less attentive. The food was not that great and the music was so loud inside we could barely hear each other talk. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hamburger, tara the bar tender was great Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, good munchies Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Lots of food for the price and food was very very good. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We usually sit near the windows along the entrance, however, those seats were taken. We sat past the far side of the bar. Music was way too loud! We stayed because we knew we would have great burgers and fries. And indeed we did. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and so was the service. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very happy May 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:25.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_182727, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Tukee's Sports Grille

4804 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Phone: (480) 307-8680
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tukee's Sports Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.