Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 621reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were so nice, professional and accommodating making a item that was no longer on their menu! I love this restaurant will go back again! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food was AWFUL!!!!!!!!! My clients had an AWFUL experience as a result of the POOR quality and AWFUL tasting FOOD. I will not be dinning at Turquoise again. I will also share my BAD experience with my friends and other clients and encourage them to stay away. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was taking a friend and spouse to dinner in honor of his retirement. They live in the city and this was a mid point for us. The food & service were excellent and a good time was had by all. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always incredible, particularly the rack of lamb, and our server was delightful. Great overall experience. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super fresh, appetizers tasty, bread home baked and generous portions in everything,prices average. no need to be dressed.Will be back soon. Would help with coupon. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gnocchi, risotto, eggplant dish and beef kebob were all fresh, delicious and beautifully plated. Service attentive but not overbearing. Outdoor area very pleasant.(Zucchini pancakes sow what heavy and bland. Poached pear in arugula salad too strong.) Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful restaurant set in Roscoe Village. The food is amazing...I especially love their salmon. Great food for a very reasonable price. Service is also very good. Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was fantastic and attentive. We were treated like we were important guests and the food was great. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Authentic.. Jul 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:55:10.827-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_8475, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.