Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 524reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome entrees as usual but the chocolate soufflé was on the bitter side. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly, but poor service. Entree was brought out before appetizer, taken back, and then clearly served without being remade. Dishes were not hot, but still tasty. Scallops slightly over cooked. Bread was not served until received first cause and bread plates were missing. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent!! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Turkish food in Chicago. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the food and choices at this restaurant. Vegetarian friendly and lots of delicious flavors. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu that offers diners great new experiences. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishes were a bit skimpy. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Zagat rating well deserved. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I made reservation I asked for a table toward the back and that's exactly where we sat. Service was excellent. We brought 3 people new to Turquoise and they loved it. Two of us asked for our dishes to be spicy and although they were not at all they were still very high quality. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was the very poor service. We were 1 of 3 tables in the restaurant and our waiter was completely absent. Also when he brought the bill it was incorrect. It took 2x for him to get it right. Dec 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.