Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 588reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was fantastic and attentive. We were treated like we were important guests and the food was great. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Authentic.. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by only complaint - medium rare duck breast was not at all pink. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was my second visit as I have two gift certificates. We were there on a Saturday night and were seated in the cellar (basement) dining section. Halfway through our meal the giant TV behind me but in front of my partner was turned on with some rock band playing. Although without sound it was disturbing enough that we couldn't enjoy the intimate atmosphere we had hoped for.In terms of food, it was uninteresting. One of the appetizers I ordered was seared scallops. It was extremely salty I couldn't eat it. When I told the server, she claimed that "We don't salt our sea scallops" and offer to remake the dish. I refused. The second dish was a seafood salad which also had a scallop. I let my partner have it thinking he may have a better experience with it. He said it was very salty also. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was excellent, including the service. The only reason I rated it a 4 instead of a 5 was the bar against substitutions. I would have liked to substitute fries for the garlic mash with my steak, but that would have entailed an extra charge and should not be the case if it's a mere substitution. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed 5 different meals - all fabulous and just adored the yummy bread! thank you! Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting and diverse menu, freshly prepared dishes, excellent service, lovely outdoor dining area. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This server was the least nicest person. It's like she did not care for human beings who liked veggies? What was that all about? I felt offended! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice energetic atmosphere with friendly and efficient waitstaff. The food was delicious. I enjoyed the hummus and seafood risotto. The Turkish wine was good too. Our restaurant.com voucher was gladly accepted. We'll be back! May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would have rated it excellent but it was very noisy. Hard to carry on a conversation. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:48.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_8475, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.