Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 637reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bread was so good pairs well with the unique dip accompanied. All of the food was fantastic. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful--warm, welcoming, efficient, super charming. The food that followed was equally excellent. We went early, so the place was quiet, romantic, with lovely non-intrusive music. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and ambiance and service! Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Good prices for the quality delivered. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful neighborhood cafe. We discovered this about seven years ago after returning from a fabulous trip to turkey. Each time we bring different friends. They all feel the same as we. Let's come back!!!!! Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were so nice, professional and accommodating making a item that was no longer on their menu! I love this restaurant will go back again! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food was AWFUL!!!!!!!!! My clients had an AWFUL experience as a result of the POOR quality and AWFUL tasting FOOD. I will not be dinning at Turquoise again. I will also share my BAD experience with my friends and other clients and encourage them to stay away. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was taking a friend and spouse to dinner in honor of his retirement. They live in the city and this was a mid point for us. The food & service were excellent and a good time was had by all. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always incredible, particularly the rack of lamb, and our server was delightful. Great overall experience. Sep 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:34:45.805-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_8475, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.