Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 676reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server and bartender were very attentive and friendly. Service was good. Food was great! Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and amazing service. I love this place! Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very hot outside and yet they had the door open… Made for quite a sticky dinner Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. It was quite busy tonight but even though the service was a bit slower we still received excellent service and even a complimentary dessert. I highly recommend it. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitstaffBeautiful night near the terrace - lively May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, excellent food, lovely experience overall. May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by we waited so long for our meal, when it came I was no longer hungry. maybe that is why my meal seemed so full of oil that I could not eat it anymore, it was full of fat or oil. Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the staff are excellent and made our visit most delightful. Our server was Aysulo. She was very attentive and explained the menu in detail. The food was superb in taste and presentation. The freshness of the food and the love that the chef puts into his dishes are outstanding! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Selection is large, nice set up Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is always good. Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T05:32:40.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_8475, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.