Close
Turquoise Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is freshly prepared and very tasty. The staff is superb, especially our server, Tulay. She was very attentive and made sure that everything was just right.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unintentionally made reservation thru Yelp that was not registered by restaurant. Saturday night fully packed noise was too loud for us.Service a little slow but good considering crowd.Food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turquoise and was excited to take my folks there. Our meals were delicious and the staff was great.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turquoise and was excited to take my folks there. Our meals were delicious and the staff was great.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Great selection. Very good service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food! Cute restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous, the ambience inviting a d intimate, and the wait staff helpful bit not intrusive. It is a favorite place for us when we are treating oursrlves or others to a special evening.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy atmosphere, excellent food.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter and food quality.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant and the food are great. Prices are on the high end.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_8475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's