Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Turkish food in Chicago. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the food and choices at this restaurant. Vegetarian friendly and lots of delicious flavors. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu that offers diners great new experiences. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishes were a bit skimpy. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Zagat rating well deserved. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I made reservation I asked for a table toward the back and that's exactly where we sat. Service was excellent. We brought 3 people new to Turquoise and they loved it. Two of us asked for our dishes to be spicy and although they were not at all they were still very high quality. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was the very poor service. We were 1 of 3 tables in the restaurant and our waiter was completely absent. Also when he brought the bill it was incorrect. It took 2x for him to get it right. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent with complimentary food spread, dessert, and tea. Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Scallops were superb. Service was excellent. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room. The food was excellent. Nice atmosphere. Great outdoor cafe. Server was attentive and unintrusive. Nov 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.