Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 558reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice energetic atmosphere with friendly and efficient waitstaff. The food was delicious. I enjoyed the hummus and seafood risotto. The Turkish wine was good too. Our restaurant.com voucher was gladly accepted. We'll be back! May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would have rated it excellent but it was very noisy. Hard to carry on a conversation. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. The only problem is I feel too full. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming store front on Roscoe. Nice wines and greatbread! Mediterranean and American entrees as well as interesting salads. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly staff. Very good food prepared and presented nicely. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by one of their tables for two is near the door. I had booked on Open Table. Next time I will add preference away from the door. it was cold and crowded. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salmon was a bit overcooked and dry, but everything else was wonderful. incredibly great service too! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful!! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived at 3:30 and there was one other customer in the restaurant. The service was very slow. Though because it was off hour, it seemed that there was only one person working the tables. But we were there for almost 2 hours. Apr 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:30:11.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_8475, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Turquoise Restaurant

2147 West Roscoe #1W
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 549-3523
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turquoise Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.