Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 265reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not outstanding especially considering the entree price. Decent food which is the minimum of expectations. May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining area is old railroad car, very cool. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming atmosphere. Food was fine. I ordered pasta and meatballs. Both tasty but meatballs hard. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The servce and food was not very good. We would not go back. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good as well as the service and then ambience Feb 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was very poor, when it was time to close out our check two people came to our table and one person was standing at the door, as if we were going to dine and dash. It was totally uncalled for, we even left the guy a tip, after being entirely disrepected. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered Calamari appetizer had shells in it, food was bland, nice atmosphere. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediterranean pasta waa bland Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was very kind and fun Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere made u feel cozy and like u were in europe.food selection varied and old world. made u think mamawas cooking. we shared caesar salad asked for achovies, yum yum, veal lemone ( tenderest veal) with spinach andspagetti with shrimp and mussels in tomato broth.great bread. wine reasonably priced chanti and cabernetgreat compliment to the food and ended with spumoni. Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:32:27.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_154071, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tutto Italiano Ristorante

501 S Wells
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 939-4824
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Italiano Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.