Close
Tutto Italiano Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very rude the whole time. The apps were okay but the entrees were not Italian at all. Olive Garden food has more flavor.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet place to have a great meal! The staff was very friendly and the food was great! Will definitely be going back in the future!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food was large in portion.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room smelled a little musty. Probably needs a little refresh.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food and prices. Much better Italian restaurants in Chicago. Dining was in rehabbed train cars attached to building. Minimal wine list.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent along with the service, authenic Italian food with an old world feel. The Marinara sauce is the best I had and beef meatballs are delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good, the service was fine. not a very professional staff but they did cone around regularly. the atmosphere was lacking. the drapes looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years, the decor is old and a bit tired looking. the worst part was the loud trendy music blaring from the bar playing over the dining area music. it was early on a friday and nearly empty, including the bar.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely superb. We had the veal marsala and the veal picata, and the veal was the best we've had in a long time. Although the menu didn't mention the vegetables, there was an ample serving that were really delicious. The only negative was the loud bar music on top of the dinner music in the restaurant which could hardly be heard, but made a real cacophony mixed with the bar music. On leaving, we noticed there are doors on the restaurant which could have been closed had we known about them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, the service was fine. Not a very professional staff but they did cone around regularly. The atmosphere was lacking. The drapes looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years, the decor is old and a bit tired looking. The worst part was the loud trendy music blaring from the bar playing over the dining area music. It was early on a Friday and nearly empty, including the bar.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_154071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tutto Italiano Ristorante

501 S Wells
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 939-4824
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Italiano Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's