Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 271reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent except the salad had way to much dressing on it. Which over shadow the taste of the chicken. Also in my party was a birthday guest which the most expensive best of the best chefs, with excellent food.They will still do something to enhance the experience for the birthday guest. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The linguine with shrimp and lobster was well presented and tasted fresh, a good meal and nice setting. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious outstanding food Jul 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not outstanding especially considering the entree price. Decent food which is the minimum of expectations. May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining area is old railroad car, very cool. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming atmosphere. Food was fine. I ordered pasta and meatballs. Both tasty but meatballs hard. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The servce and food was not very good. We would not go back. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good as well as the service and then ambience Feb 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was very poor, when it was time to close out our check two people came to our table and one person was standing at the door, as if we were going to dine and dash. It was totally uncalled for, we even left the guy a tip, after being entirely disrepected. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered Calamari appetizer had shells in it, food was bland, nice atmosphere. Jan 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:37:01.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_154071, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tutto Italiano Ristorante

501 S Wells
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 939-4824
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Italiano Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.