Close
Tutto Italiano Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food and prices. Much better Italian restaurants in Chicago. Dining was in rehabbed train cars attached to building. Minimal wine list.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent along with the service, authenic Italian food with an old world feel. The Marinara sauce is the best I had and beef meatballs are delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good, the service was fine. not a very professional staff but they did cone around regularly. the atmosphere was lacking. the drapes looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years, the decor is old and a bit tired looking. the worst part was the loud trendy music blaring from the bar playing over the dining area music. it was early on a friday and nearly empty, including the bar.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely superb. We had the veal marsala and the veal picata, and the veal was the best we've had in a long time. Although the menu didn't mention the vegetables, there was an ample serving that were really delicious. The only negative was the loud bar music on top of the dinner music in the restaurant which could hardly be heard, but made a real cacophony mixed with the bar music. On leaving, we noticed there are doors on the restaurant which could have been closed had we known about them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, the service was fine. Not a very professional staff but they did cone around regularly. The atmosphere was lacking. The drapes looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years, the decor is old and a bit tired looking. The worst part was the loud trendy music blaring from the bar playing over the dining area music. It was early on a Friday and nearly empty, including the bar.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES very good all around
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent!! It is what brought me back. The dining car/train is unique and adorable w the little lights inside. Would love to have had some Italian music playing as opposed to Mexican music. Would add a lot as we were the only people there. There's a separate bar area that is world's different from the restaurant. Local, blue-collar crowd. Unique place but worth a try for sure!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice food, good selections although not a totally traditional Italian menu in my opinion. Nice to visit once but probably would not return.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was great, ambiance was nice.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ignore the exterior and the front end bar. Get into the train car dining room and enjoy great Italian food and service!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_154071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tutto Italiano Ristorante

501 S Wells
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 939-4824
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Italiano Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's