Close
Tutto Italiano Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service, club atmosphere from the Barto the dining car seating area
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think they can improve on lot on being cordial. I dont know why no one was smiling.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we arrived at the restaurant there was only street parking to pay at a meter or an overpriced parking garage. Walking into the restaurant was not what we were expecting at all. It was a loud bar that was somewhat crowded. At this point we were somewhat confused since it looked nothing like the nice Italian restaurant we saw online. We approached the bar asking if we were supposed to wait to be seated. The bartender was a little on the rude side but told us to wait. After 1-2 minutes someone greeted us and took us to the table. It seemed like we were in another restaurant than the one we walked into. There was only a few other tables with guests which was shocking for a Friday after Valentine’s Day. We received water and bread once we sat down. Service was on the slower side considering there were only 4 tables. We ordered drinks and our food which seemed to confuse our waiter. The food was good but nothing spectacular. The portions were good size but still on the expensive side. I hwas a little turned off as we could hear the “bar talk” which wasn’t the romantic date night I anticipated. Overall food was good but not sure if we would go back without another restaurant.com.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very rude the whole time. The apps were okay but the entrees were not Italian at all. Olive Garden food has more flavor.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet place to have a great meal! The staff was very friendly and the food was great! Will definitely be going back in the future!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food was large in portion.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room smelled a little musty. Probably needs a little refresh.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food and prices. Much better Italian restaurants in Chicago. Dining was in rehabbed train cars attached to building. Minimal wine list.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent along with the service, authenic Italian food with an old world feel. The Marinara sauce is the best I had and beef meatballs are delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_154071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tutto Italiano Ristorante

501 S Wells
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 939-4824
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Italiano Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's