Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was very poor, when it was time to close out our check two people came to our table and one person was standing at the door, as if we were going to dine and dash. It was totally uncalled for, we even left the guy a tip, after being entirely disrepected. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered Calamari appetizer had shells in it, food was bland, nice atmosphere. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediterranean pasta waa bland Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was very kind and fun Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere made u feel cozy and like u were in europe.food selection varied and old world. made u think mamawas cooking. we shared caesar salad asked for achovies, yum yum, veal lemone ( tenderest veal) with spinach andspagetti with shrimp and mussels in tomato broth.great bread. wine reasonably priced chanti and cabernetgreat compliment to the food and ended with spumoni. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter staff absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgable and attentive to customers needs. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food and good service Nov 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were very formal/serious looking.Would go back there because food tasted really good except for the bread that was hard but at the same time I hesitate because staff was not friendly. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fast and friendly. The food -- great as usual. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food for the most part, slow service a bit, but our waiter was attentive and moved us when asked. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:22:55.763-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_154071, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tutto Italiano Ristorante

501 S Wells
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 939-4824
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tutto Italiano Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.