Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1008reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of food was excellent and plentiful. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and care by the staff and servers. The food is fantastic from the very first course through and including the coffee. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow probably due to a huge party of about 50 people just tables away Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just had appetizers that were quite good. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffFood was great Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant appeared short staffed, waiter was split in many directions. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ambiance-- superb food May 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were not informed that there would be music outside where we were sitting. Service was a bit slow. Food was disappointing compared to past experiences. May 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much money for too little food.Music too loud; conversation difficult.Music not to my taste. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always receive great service from Rick! He is a great bartender -- very attentive and has a great personality! The food, especially the seared Ahi tuna, was delicious, and served in a timely manner. Twenty 9 is our favorite Happy Hour destination and great for lunches and dinners as well. May 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:53:18.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_1008
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.