Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 896reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flat breads. Nice view. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They changed their menu. Very limited now. I had pasilla shrimp which my server said was not spicy. It was. Partner had chicken Stephen which was over salted. We used to get mussels which were delish. No longer on the menu. Server NEVER came to ask if things were ok. I finished my beverage and he never noticed I needed another.we waited 20 minutes for the check and couldn't get our servers attention. Had to ask another server for our check. Such a poor experience. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed sitting out on the deck looking over the valley with a glass of wine, good friend, and a lovely lunch. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was slowwe were at our table for at least 10 minutes before anyone said hello or took a drink order. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptionally good!Appetizers were great and salads were filling. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waitress was personable - food was good May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Rick is awesome! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we sat outside on the patio on a great evening... 2 friends catching up and had a fun great time ..Rick was very patient with us and our time May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food, wonderful service. Really liked the bread and oil/herbs put out first. Waiter and busboy very attentive to needs/water/clearing dishes, etc. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food order took over 45 minutes to come out and the pizza I ordered was burned. Apr 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:14.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_896, tr_896
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.