Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 998reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always receive great service from Rick! He is a great bartender -- very attentive and has a great personality! The food, especially the seared Ahi tuna, was delicious, and served in a timely manner. Twenty 9 is our favorite Happy Hour destination and great for lunches and dinners as well. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always delicious May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entrees are pricey and really mediocre (for any price), so a bit disappointed really. Drinks and appetizer were good, but also pricey. (Was glad to have $25 off coupon) Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, great service, great food selection Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and the food is awesome definitely a good time and will continue to eat there. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We usually give this place an excellent but it was so crowded it was crazy. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed the menu online does not reflect actual menu in restaurant Mar 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've always had excellent dining experiences at Twenty9 until today. First, I've always been seated in one of the dining areas but this evening we were seated in the sports bar area. Four tables were pushed to get her to make one large table. I was told that the restaurant dining areas had private partys. We were celebrating a birthday and if I was told in advance were we would be sitting other plans would have been made. Secondl, it took about a half an hour before we received bread. Third, the cheese steak egg rolls, which have always been excellent, were over fried. Finally, the steak that I ordered came out over cooked. It was sent back and the second steak was under cooked. I am hoping that this experience was a rarity because I have always enjoyed the food at Twenty9. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Ray was excellent and food delicious. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Ray was excellent and food delicious. Mar 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:42:41.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_998, tr_998
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.