Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scottish Salmon entree in our area. Absolutely delicious . We were served Large portions cooked to perfection and served over house specialty risotto topped with three LARGE tender shrimps and smothered with artichoke hearts and sun dried tomatoes. The raspberry cheese cake dessert made this Sunday's dinner a truly memorable meal. Looking very forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friday night is a big Happy Hour time and game watching so noisy in the bar. The dining area is separate and much quieter. Service was prompt and friendly. Great filet. Salmon dish was OK. Nice wedge salad.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not great!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was dull and cold. Food was expensive but not very good for the price. Soda drinks were flat.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is consistently very good.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both enjoyed delicious gourmet main entree dishes of Scottish Salmon accompanied by whole shrimps and artichoke hearts served over a marvelous Risotto. Fresh assortment of wonderful bakery breads added to our delight. Ricotta Cheese Cake with raspberry and jam topping was the best my husband has ever tasted. Highly recommend Sunday evening dining in the elegant indoor terrace room. Wonderful soft folk songs from 1960s provided background music yet allowed for comfortable conversation. [p.s. Other than Sundays from past experiences, noise level can get energetic due to popular happy hour crowds in huge bar areas]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu was limited... Food was not good. Overly priced!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food selection; food was very good and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's