Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 866reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is the third time I've been there - usually the food is good, it was terrible this time. Soup was cold, ceasar salad was terrible. For entrée, the chicken was extremely tough, flatbread pizza came out cold and tased of lighter fluid, and the nachos were awful. No one ate their food and yet they would take nothing off the bill. The server was nice but when I asked if he had spoken to the manager to tell her that we didn't eat anything, she never came out to the table, nor did they remove anything off the bill. It was embarrassing to me as I was the one that suggested going their. I will never go back and I will tell everyone about the poor customer service we received from the lack of acknowledgement from the manager named Jessica. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 29 improved their menu we were very impressed .. Love the new fireside Grill menu.... Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server came to the table and checked on us at a reasonable times. Super nice and his tone of the voice was in the higher tone that makes me that he cares about the table. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar was crowded and loud. We ate in enclosed porch. Service was good but food was just ok and pricey. Won't need to eat there again. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food delicious on their new wood fired grill. I had the salmon...yum! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, especially the fire-grilled items. Service was excellent, too. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered quite a few appetizers and drinks at the bar as a happy hour dinner on a Friday night. the service was wonderful and the presentation of the food was lovely. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on Sunday nite of Valentines weekend, was not expecting a select menu of over priced items, their food is good but all we ordered was appetizers and a burger because of the prices Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was overpriced and cold. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good food and good servicelove that it is open on Sunday nights and I can bring my own favorite wine. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:04:26.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.