Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 943reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, service & food!! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Morella(?) was an outstanding server. Very friendly, very on time with our drinks and checking up on us without hovering. Whenever she came up to the table, she always had a big smile on her face. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service & food Always excellent ! Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only thing I didn't like is they charged me to get in due to a I paid a cover to dine in another area. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always happy with food & service! Amount charged is for 2 ! Don't know what others spent! Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twenty9 is always very good. I eat there with my colleagues of family several times a year. It's a go-to place for us. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little loud. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by my dinner was cold, mashed potatoes and salmon were cold. Someone else had cool fresh fries - no quite cold but not hot. But others had delicious meals. I think my dinner was cooked and it sat waiting while the other meals were finishing - timing is everything when preparing meals. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good! Our server (Ray) was fantastic!! Sep 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We asked to sit outside, no realizing that there was a band playing. We were told we needed to pay 5 dollars a person to go sit outside, which wasn't a problem. However we went downstairs and found that there were no tables even available and had to then get our money back to sit inside. When we asked the hostess about sitting outside upstairs just so we could enjoy the weather and how long it would take, she told us that she didn't know and didn't give us a definitive answer. Also, during dinner the appetizers were delicious, but the actual entrees weren't too good. Sep 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:51:10.078-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_943, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.