Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 960reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good ..bartender was a little forgetful and not real friendly Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We most often sit at the bar and Kevin and Rick are always great (Hillary too, but we don't see her as often). They are always attentive and food and drinks come out quickly. Food is always delicious. Great place with great staff! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was busy with big happy hour crowd. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was busy with big happy hour crowd. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was terrific. Ray, our server was attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by was disappointed that our waiter was also assigned a table of about 20 -25 people. It started out very slow.. but then another waiter stepped in and all was fine. However, dinner did come out before our bread and drinks. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bar food Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. good service Dec 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, service & food!! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Morella(?) was an outstanding server. Very friendly, very on time with our drinks and checking up on us without hovering. Whenever she came up to the table, she always had a big smile on her face. Nov 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:21:07.762-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_960, tr_960
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.