Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 875reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food excellent but menu to small Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service by our bartender. Kevin! He is always personable and efficient. Great food and drinks at a reasonable price. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server Party was attentive and very friendly. The chicken and crab entree was hot and tastes. the wings were pretty good. Could of used a little more crisp. Cheese board could use some different cheese options. Pretty basic cheese board and the toast things could of been home made like a garlic crustini. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It seemed they were understaffed. Food was delivered but no one ever came back to ask everything was okay or if we needed more drinks etc. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by radishes on nacho's was not good Apr 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is the third time I've been there - usually the food is good, it was terrible this time. Soup was cold, ceasar salad was terrible. For entrée, the chicken was extremely tough, flatbread pizza came out cold and tased of lighter fluid, and the nachos were awful. No one ate their food and yet they would take nothing off the bill. The server was nice but when I asked if he had spoken to the manager to tell her that we didn't eat anything, she never came out to the table, nor did they remove anything off the bill. It was embarrassing to me as I was the one that suggested going their. I will never go back and I will tell everyone about the poor customer service we received from the lack of acknowledgement from the manager named Jessica. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 29 improved their menu we were very impressed .. Love the new fireside Grill menu.... Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server came to the table and checked on us at a reasonable times. Super nice and his tone of the voice was in the higher tone that makes me that he cares about the table. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar was crowded and loud. We ate in enclosed porch. Service was good but food was just ok and pricey. Won't need to eat there again. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food delicious on their new wood fired grill. I had the salmon...yum! Mar 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:20.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_875, tr_875
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.