Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 888reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was slowwe were at our table for at least 10 minutes before anyone said hello or took a drink order. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptionally good!Appetizers were great and salads were filling. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waitress was personable - food was good May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Rick is awesome! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we sat outside on the patio on a great evening... 2 friends catching up and had a fun great time ..Rick was very patient with us and our time May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food, wonderful service. Really liked the bread and oil/herbs put out first. Waiter and busboy very attentive to needs/water/clearing dishes, etc. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food order took over 45 minutes to come out and the pizza I ordered was burned. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food excellent but menu to small Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service by our bartender. Kevin! He is always personable and efficient. Great food and drinks at a reasonable price. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server Party was attentive and very friendly. The chicken and crab entree was hot and tastes. the wings were pretty good. Could of used a little more crisp. Cheese board could use some different cheese options. Pretty basic cheese board and the toast things could of been home made like a garlic crustini. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:29:55.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_888, tr_888
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.