Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 908reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 There wasn't a hassle using the certificate. The waitress was familiar with cutomers using them.I love that there are no limitations (i.e. can't use for alcohol). I do not buy certificates if there are limitations.This restaurant is very close to work so it is convenient for work happy hours. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. I am usually just concerned with the food, however, it was impossible not to notice the other wonderful amenities this restaurant has to offer. We got steaks, cooked to perfection over a wood grill. The band was playing. We could've sat inside(you couldn't hear the band), or outside on the patio. We chose to sit in a room above the patio, so we could hear the band, and still have conversation. Our server was very knowledgeable. We will definitely go back. There are not enough good things to say about this place. We love their sister restaurant Stevens on State. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Server was great! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the filet mignon, which was perfection on a plate, cooked medium. We also had an o.order of wings with 29 flavoring and an order of steak enrolls. Everything was hot and perfectly done. Our server, Patty, was right on with service and able to answer any questions. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was prepared well, prices a little high but the waitress lacked ability to maintain beverages on a Friday night. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is very good as well as great service. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flat breads. Nice view. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They changed their menu. Very limited now. I had pasilla shrimp which my server said was not spicy. It was. Partner had chicken Stephen which was over salted. We used to get mussels which were delish. No longer on the menu. Server NEVER came to ask if things were ok. I finished my beverage and he never noticed I needed another.we waited 20 minutes for the check and couldn't get our servers attention. Had to ask another server for our check. Such a poor experience. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed sitting out on the deck looking over the valley with a glass of wine, good friend, and a lovely lunch. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was slowwe were at our table for at least 10 minutes before anyone said hello or took a drink order. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:03:57.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_908, tr_908
  • loc_en_US, sid_49875, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar

16 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 251-9229
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty 9 Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.