Close
Twisted Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1570.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was a little lacking but that was all over-shadowed buy the awesome food! We enjoyed trying each other's dishes. The Waygu flat iron, ribeye and lamb tenderloin we're excellent. The younger ones enjoyed the bison burger. Everything was cooked perfect and tasted great. We will be back!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff and excellent food we will definitely be back .
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very polite and friendly, kept refreshing our beverages, asked us through out the night how our evening was, if there was anything else we wanted just ask. She made her appearance very subtle and fun, always with a smile. A very pleasant experience indeed. One thing was not to our liking though, the Lobster appetizer... It didn’t have the taste lobster and it was very dry (like over cooked cornbread), I will not suggest this dish to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too loud in dining area. They need to separate the bar area from the dining area.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Wonderful and prompt service. Waitress was kind, friendly and very attentive. Relaxing dinner and didn't feel rushed at all.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was spot on, food was perfectly prepared and served with a smile. Always enjoy dinners there.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flat iron steak was out of this world! Absolutely delicious! My husband’s ribeye was cooked to perfection. Excellent service as always. Highly recommend Twisted Cuisine
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the pork belly to the dessert, it was top notch
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun spot, great service staff , fun eclectic selection of food
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_914, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's