Close
Twisted Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1543.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very tasty and its all authentic. You would not find this menu anywhere else. I feel it's a bit pricy as the atmosphere is a bit casual. With a Resturant.com discount it comes out just right.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good and it's all authentic. It's their own creations so you won't find it elsewhere. A little pricy as the atmosphere is very casual. I'm glad I am able to use Restaurant.com for a discount.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is always a great place to dine. Food is always good and the wait staff are friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to take a date. Food was great which made the date even better.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service very slow
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the new menu with smaller portion options!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. We had 4 different items and shared them to try them out. And they took us in with no reservations. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was perfect. Food was amazing. One person did not love the seasoning on her pork chop (the other 2 loved it), but they made her something else right away!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent steak and great service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We miss the Mac and Cheese w/ Lobster
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's