Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1382reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to eat there. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very noisey in the front dining area. Parking is limited and hard to locate accessible parking for older adults. They need to provide more parking close to building. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prices were very high compared to the quality of food we received. I appreciate the attempt to be unique and creative but the experience left me disappointed. There was no music playing, and the tables were all packed together, the combination of those two things made conversation awkward and I could hear other table's conversation. Plastic glasses took away from the experience,at this price I would expect glass. The appetizers were hit and miss, they tasted okay (we purchased three) but nothing extraordinary, the toppings compared to the amount of bread was disproportionate(not enough toppings) . Our main entrées were the Parmesan steak, and the lobster man'n'cheese, the Parmesan steak was pretty good although the edges were overcooked, and the lobster mac was WAY too cheesy, and not very creamy, I'm the type of person that eats blocks of cheese on their own and this was too much cheese at one time. The saving grace was the desert, we purchased the creme brulee and it was outstanding! So for the future I only see twisted as a place to grab a fancy desert. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came on a Friday night and had the AYCE fish fry special which was AMAZING! My friend and I both loved it, saganaki was great for an appetizer, and creme brûlée for dessert made us stuffed but happy. The only criticism I have is that the clam chowder wasn't very good, but everything else was superb. Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the filet with double mashed potatoes. Filet had cheese sauce on top. It was very tender and tasty. Double baked potato was great as well. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by we took our food to go May 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by plastic cups, waitress could be more attentive. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not your "run of the mill" menu. Unique items like Lobster Mac & Cheese, Boar meat & build your own sandwich. May 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:52:53.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1382, tr_1382
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.