Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1191reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ccocktails were exceptional the food was delicious and we had many choices to pick from the wait staff was excellent. She knew the menu and how the food was prepared May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meals were excellent! The food was creatively prepared and the service was top notch! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by garlic mashed potatoes are always great. menu changes with each season and food is always different and great! May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow. Waitress was not very attentive.Food was excellent. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the baked cod and they gave me two very small pcs. Portions should have been bigger. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very slow - it took 45 minutes to receive the appetizer. No bread was brought to the table initially - it was brought with the salad. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was outstanding Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food are consistently wonderful! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as was the service. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gnocchi with tempera shrimp Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:23:23.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1191, tr_1191
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.