Close
Twisted Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scallops were seasoned and done to perfection. The parmesan crusted rib eye was cooked correctly and very flavorful.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, excellent service. i love the variety and the fact that the menu changes a few times a year so there are always new and great tasting choices.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the server was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in Kenosha. Creative food, prepared well, quality ingredients, good service.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very unique and delicious. But a little pricey
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this place always has unique and very delicious meals excellent
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very attentive and made great recommendation. Food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meals are well prepare, and very tasty, The portions are good, and the prices are relative to he quality of the meal.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely creative dining experience in a Kenosha residential neighborhood. I tried 3 differently crafted cocktails which were all very tasty. Each course (4) were amazing!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party loved their menu choices. We have not been here in quite a while. We are wondering why it took us so long to come back. Our server Shelly was exceptional, the appetizer's and food came out at at a nice pace. We did not feel rushed. GREAT dining experience. We'll be back soon.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's