Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1409reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single thing I had was fantastic. From the martini all the way through to the creme brûlée! The service was spot on too! Can't wait to go back!! Sep 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walked in and my shoes were sticking to the floor. No hostess was in site. Got bumped around as servers were trying to get around everyone waiting. After 5 minutes I was able to check in (we had a reservation). We were escorted to the back room. To get there you need to go through a lot of "work space" it wasn't clean and during this part rather than sticking to the floor, my feet were slipping on the floors. Service was very slow. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We all four had the Friday night fish fry. It was the best fish we all agreed, have had in a long time. The service was great. The place is small, so it's best to make a reservation. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and good service. Sep 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food, nice atmosphere, and a great waiter. Sep 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food-outstanding! Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was outstanding. Best Salmon I have ever eaten. Service was excellent as well. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always eat at the bar. Service is fabulous. Food is always the best!!! Aug 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was tasty but they overcooked the steaks Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melt-in-your-mouth food, from sumptuous soups to cut-with-a-fork ribeye to mouth-watering risotto. Food here always pitch-perfect! Aug 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:40:20.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1409, tr_1409
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.