Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1396reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was outstanding. Best Salmon I have ever eaten. Service was excellent as well. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always eat at the bar. Service is fabulous. Food is always the best!!! Aug 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was tasty but they overcooked the steaks Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melt-in-your-mouth food, from sumptuous soups to cut-with-a-fork ribeye to mouth-watering risotto. Food here always pitch-perfect! Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best food around fresh and menu changes for that reason love love it Aug 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The appetizer was over cooked. The grouper dish lacked flavor, vegetables were bland. Garlic potatoes were very good. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is phenomenal. Always fresh, always hot (or cold), "twisted" from the ordinary fare. The chef is very creative. The staff are always friendly, attentive and very knowledegable. A great place to dine. Would go more often if they were in the same city. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to eat there. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very noisey in the front dining area. Parking is limited and hard to locate accessible parking for older adults. They need to provide more parking close to building. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prices were very high compared to the quality of food we received. I appreciate the attempt to be unique and creative but the experience left me disappointed. There was no music playing, and the tables were all packed together, the combination of those two things made conversation awkward and I could hear other table's conversation. Plastic glasses took away from the experience,at this price I would expect glass. The appetizers were hit and miss, they tasted okay (we purchased three) but nothing extraordinary, the toppings compared to the amount of bread was disproportionate(not enough toppings) . Our main entrées were the Parmesan steak, and the lobster man'n'cheese, the Parmesan steak was pretty good although the edges were overcooked, and the lobster mac was WAY too cheesy, and not very creamy, I'm the type of person that eats blocks of cheese on their own and this was too much cheese at one time. The saving grace was the desert, we purchased the creme brulee and it was outstanding! So for the future I only see twisted as a place to grab a fancy desert. Jul 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:56:24.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1396, tr_1396
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.