Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1171reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as was the service. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gnocchi with tempera shrimp Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great staff. We love this place! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 out of 6 of our dinners were very good. The baked cod was way too peppery, they brought us a new one that was not fully cooked. They voluntarily took the charge for the cod off the bill. Our server was very friendly & helpful! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by should have more then 1 handicap parking spot Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was attentive and friendly. The food menu was creative and interesting. The menu selection was varied; you could choose to have small plates, fish fry or complete entrees. Nice selection of wines and beers and drinks. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only one suggestion and that is they offer more than two vegetarian options. We love this restaurant but have four vegetarians in our family. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak was perfectly cooked! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tot-tine and Brussels sprouts appetizers were amazing! My Venison Stroganoff was so yummy! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly unique menu. Personable chef. Fresh and local ingredients. Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:55:59.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1171, tr_1171
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.