Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1019reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Drink Service awesome. Parking dining room noise not Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, atmosphere, and food. Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are always sure to find something new and appetizing on the menu. Everything from the appetizers to the desserts were outstanding. The shrimp tempura sk we orderedMy husband and I each pick a dessert and we share them. The sticky cake was a winner too! Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and sesrvice Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the time you walk through the door until the time you leave, you feel welcomed and free to stay as long as you want. My friend and I get together twice a year for our birthdays and we decided Twisted Cuisine is going to be our tradition for THE place to go for both of us. We have dined there at least a half dozen times and have NEVER been disappointed in the food, service or atmosphere. 5 Stars all around Sep 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak was amazing, very tender and cooked to perfection. The sauce had just a slight kick to it that added to the dining experience. The vegetables were cooked perfectly and the garlic mashed potatoes were tasty. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Sep 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was better than the food. Sep 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess was very personable and helpful.We started with appetizers of mini ruben wantons that were scrumptious.I ordered a filet mignon that was seasoned and perfectly seared. It was wonderful!With the menu changing every 3 months this restaurant is a refreshing change fromthe same old food stop. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small place but lots room for tables. wait staff was excellent. got seated right away. Aug 24, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.