Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1228reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, but the service was extremely slow. It took five of us over an hour and a half from the time we were seated until the check arrived, without ordering (alcoholic) drinks or dessert. We noticed that smaller parties were served much quicker, though I wouldn't normally consider five people to be a large party. The server was friendly and the atmosphere was great. We would go back to see if this was just a anomaly with the service. However, if it took that long again, we probably wouldn't be back. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection of food including a variety of meats such as elk and alligator. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and service! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is innovative and delicious! The service is excellent and the servers are friendly and helpful! For example the server let us know what was unavailable that night before we looked at the menu so we wouldn't be disappointed. The Chef uses so many interesting and tasty ingredients. Very creative!!! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is prepared in a unique way, their menu is diverse and ever changing. service is always spot-on. Byron is an excellent in everything he does...courteous, friendly, and excellent suggestions. He is a win-win every time! Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is noisey in the front dining area close to the bar. Parking is difficult with someone who is handicapped. We were lucky to arrive early and secure the only handicapped parking space in the lot. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were phenomenal!! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was friendly food was delicious Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meat portions of entrees are on the small side Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating, friendly staff, great food Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:10.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1228, tr_1228
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.