Close
Twisted Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, exquisite food, beautiful food presentation, unique menu that changes regularly. We were extremely happy with our overall experience.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TC is my "go-to" restaurant, especially for celebrating anything from birthdays, anniversaries, retirements... The food is always cooked perfectly, tastes fabulous and the menu choices are definitely not anything I've found anywhere else. I appreciate the creativity of the chef and Byron is a very considerate, thoughtful waiter - always willing to give his opinions and suggestions. One of a kind, for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new menu was terrific
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is unique in it's composition, and prepared and presented extremely well. Yet the entire dining experience isn't pretentious in any way. This makes for an excellent combination of factors creating a wonderful night out.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants! The food is fabulous! I had the scallops and they were very good. My husband had the lamb and it was done to perfection!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great food, but this particular time had some large, very noisy groups; made it hard to have a conversation--also, I called to make our reservation a few weeks ago, and they couldn't' find it listed, but they found us a table quickly. I really love this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The asparagus for an appetizer and the soup was delicious .
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The asparagus for an appetizer and the soup was delicious .
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of good menu choices.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's