Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1300reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the wait staff was amazing. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent. She was very efficient, and helpful. Also, great food, warm bread, and great drinks. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fresh bread, sausage ravioli very good, saginaki was a little runny for my taste. Excellent waiter- very friendly and accommodating. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, with the exception of the broccoli which was very over-cooked & mushy. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and great food Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt and efficient. Food was served hot and in a timely manner. Our waitress was very friendly and attentive. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious, out of the ordinary food. Great wait staff. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dinner was excellent. They always have unique and different entrees on their menu. Every time we have dined there, it's been a great experience. Service was excellent and food was tasty and fresh. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS INNOVATIVE DISHES Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a dependably great dining experience! Nov 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:17.371-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1300, tr_1300
  • loc_en_US, sid_31095, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twisted Cuisine

7546 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 53143
Phone: (262) 564-0220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twisted Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.