Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent although we were almost the only ones there! Pleasant area to dine, comfy chairs nice ambiance. Food very good, good selection, good prices and the bread is delicious! Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and waiter was excellent. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very accommodating 2 items were excellent, one we returned Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always prepared well and the servers are great! Particularly our regular ones Debbie and Melby. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, appearance, service and all was very professional and great. Very pleased. Will go again. Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professional service. Very good quality food. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was really impressed by the venue, but the food was even better. The server was pleasant and the atmosphere was just right. It was overall very nice and we are planning on returning soon. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The churrasco is excellent. Alibek is a great server, always attentive and kind. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter,Steven, is always very professional, attentive and efficient, making our dining experience pleasurable. May 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:24:24.234-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_16438, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Two Sisters Restaurant

50 Alhambra Plz
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 447-6100
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Two Sisters Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.