Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a take out pizza place and not set up for dine in - did not even have napkins for us to use and service was very slow Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great here - especially the stuffed mushrooms and salads. There is one man who is there often when we pick up our food (owner/manager?) and he is very very nice and always gets it right. Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good Aug 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out or delivery only. We picked it up, pizza was fresh and hot, fresh meat and veggies, only down fall was they forgot to put the sausage on our pizza :( Will definitely order again. Aug 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food ,nice people working there Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a little far drive, but they make a great pie @ Umbria. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We get the Supremo and it's awesome! The people who waited on me were very friendly. It's a place for take-out food. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza and friendly service. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My order was ready on time, sales person was very nice, and the pizza was very good. It is mainly a take out order place. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very hot inside the restaurant while placing our order. We brought our food outside and sat at a table that was difficult to move into the shade. Jun 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:58:51.793-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_59916, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Umbria Pizzeria

1250 126th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55434
Phone: (763) 767-6336
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Umbria Pizzeria Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.