Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good food and the friendliness of the staff added to the good experience. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the Slaw dog. The casing had a really nice snap to it, the slaw was pleasant, the chili went well with this blend. My partner had a double Franky's burger with cheese, and was happy with their selection. We both had milk shakes and loved them. We split onion rings and chili cheese fries. Should have skipped the chili on the fries. It was really bland and unappetizing on that item. Made the dish inedible. Some of the fries were just barely done while others were on the verge of being over done. Shame because the main items and shakes were SO good! Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff, including the cook, are always warm and welcoming. I don't expect table service at this type of place but you always get it. Thank you! Mar 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Cashier Amanda Was Wonderful She Smile And Was Polite And Smile Would Come Again Thanks Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, friendly staff, really REALLY good food! Was very surprised based on the outside of the building, that the meal was that good. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, fresh meal every time!! Quality engredients and super friendly staff, love it!! Oct 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good little neighbor restaurant that specializes in Chicago style hamburgers, hot dogs, links that are very well done. It's a good place that's kinda a neighborhood gem. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service...fun atmosphere, very good food and inexpensive. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sometimes when we go there the hamburgers get overcook Oct 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crowded ordering area with menu on chalkboard but this added to the fun atmosphere of the place. Quite a long wait for food but the people watching, including the chef and other employees, was interesting. Oct 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:30:54.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_162647, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Uncle Franky's

728 Broadway St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 455-2181
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Franky's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.