Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was so fresh and hot...we'll be back! We have a new favorite place. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The night we went they were having a steak dinner nite. We were unaware of this and the place was packed. We did get our food in a timley manner and were very satisified. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish and Chips was excellent Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, attentive staff. Excellent food Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service.. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service. Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our food was excellent and the waitress very good. Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers/staff are all very friendly and on top of everything. They notice when we need a refill or are plates need to be taken away very quickly, and it's just an enjoyable experience. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the portion was very nice. Everything was fresh. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice owners that come around to the tables to say hello. Great waitress. Sep 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:45:55.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_185711, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Uncle Kranky's Cafe

37 Main Street
Jewett City, CT 06351
Phone: (860) 376-4226
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Kranky's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.