Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 68reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carmella the waitress was a riot... You have to be a New Yorker to appreciate her pushiness and brassiness.- fun experience- food good portions are not large.. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was delicious and our waitress carmella was very personable and friendly. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety. The pulled pork pizza was unique...wish I had one now! Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, great food and fast service Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in the Theater District. Pizza was delicious. Tiramisu was the best. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the food. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service!! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The italian female server/owner was rude and obnoxious. She was loud and announced to the whole restaurant that she had to get my restaurant.com certificate approved before she could take my order. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and the food delious Oct 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was nothing to brag about. Oct 29, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T05:51:39.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_216445, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Uncle Mario's Brick Oven Pizza

739 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 333-5433
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Mario's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.