Close
Uncle Mario's Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really like the waitress and the food was really good i enjoyed it so did my kids
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was fine but not personal. No eye contact or attention.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are awesome! This was the best meal we had in NYC! Definitely stop by and check it out.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was ok. Nice big glass of wine.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Great Service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic. Pizza was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a salad, a personal pizza and chicken wings. Everything was good.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The manager was so unpleasant to everyone. She does not belong in the hospitality business. The wine and the food rated a C grade.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_216445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Uncle Mario's Brick Oven Pizza

739 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 333-5433
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Uncle Mario's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's