Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 173reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress seemed bored and unenthusiastic to be there. Asked what her favorite appetizer was and she wasn't sure. Asked about an entree and she stated she had never tasted it so she didn't know. The god was tasty but the dessert was overloaded with whipped cream and barely a scoop of ice cream. Had to ask for another scoop and it took about 10 minutes to get it. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We dined there on a very cold evening. We were offered a table by the radiator. Our server was very friendly and helpful with suggestions. She stopped by a couple of times to check if everything was OK. The pizza we ordered was just right for the two of us. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Server was very attentive. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and enjoyed the pasta dish... chicken with broccolini and tomatoes. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly uncrowded but we were there for early dinner on Sunday night. Great spot for football fans with several big screen TVs playing assorted games. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was a little slow but the restaurant was fairly busy. It was still a agood experience because she was exceedingly nice and very knowledgeable. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fries was hot and crispy the way we like it. Good was tastie Dec 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant needs to be updated and cleaned up. Staff nice, Hostess was nice but put us at a table next to the kitchen door and the smell of the grease trap was overwhelming. Waitress moved us and apologized. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food that we ordered was good with good flavor and value for the price. The bread pudding was delicious though I never saw or tasted any white chocolate which was part of the description. Service was good, not outstanding. The request I made for a quiet spot when I made my reservation was noted and honored, but quiet is a relative term in this restaurant. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was attentive and efficient Nov 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:54.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_194363, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Union Jack's British Pub

4915 St. Elmo Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 652-2561
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Union Jack's British Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.