Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great! The cottage pie was excellent and the salads are large w/ interesting ingredients. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, the food was good. My fries were burnt but everything esle was good. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. The bread pudding is outstanding and I would return just for that. Not to many vegetarian options. My husband had the fish and chips and it was very good, he said. The kitchen is very accommodating with substitutions and variations to what is on the menu. the service was sporadic, but generally attentive. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by union jacks has great service and well worth it. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many specials to take advantage of yet manager was exceptionally gracious in redeeming certficate. Lots of tvs and pool tables. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a cranky 3 year old. Waitress had a gift bag for him to pick from; he was happy, we were happy. Very nice waitress. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very attentivefood was good Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome waitress fun music May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked that they were attentive and provided quick service. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and food was very good. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:02:10.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_194363, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Union Jack's British Pub

4915 St. Elmo Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 652-2561
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Union Jack's British Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.