Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 949reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real good bar food, waitress was busy with a very large group but continued to check on our table and kept the beers flowing. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and live bands.. Such a good time. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food and our waitress was very pleasant. Because she was the only waitress working when we came in we had a short wait before she got to our table but afterwards she was extremely helpful and a great server. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food and our waitress was very pleasant. Because she was the only waitress working when we came in we had a short wait before she got to our table but afterwards she was extremely helpful and a great server. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter excellent fast nice, food hot and tasty. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! Great food and a great atmosphere. Very family friendly. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mushrooms....and our waitress Hope was very nice and attentive Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses were very friendly and nice and the food was excellent! At first we thought the friend mushrooms would rival Red Robin but the breading was bland. That was the only negative. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive waitress. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:53:17.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_949, tr_949
  • loc_en_US, sid_54936, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.

Uptown Eatery & Tap

24035 Lockport St
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 436-9395
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uptown Eatery & Tap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.