Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1037reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very casual atmosphere. It was not busy so service was good. Food is usually always good here. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by SINCE IT WAS FRIDAY, AND ALSO FISH FRY FRIDAY, THAT IS WHAT I ORDERED, THIS WAS GOOD, MY FRIEND HAD A STEAK SANDWICH, WHICH HE SAID WAS GOOD ALSO, SINCE THIS WAS A LARGER RESTAURANT. COM CERTIFICATE, I ALSO ORDER SEVERAL ITEMS TO GO, IN ORDER TO SPEND ENOUGH TO REDEEM CERTIFICATE, OVERALL EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fun spot! We will stop back in. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My friend said the beef sandwich wasn't that good. Menu said it was the original recipe from years back. My burger was great. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My friend said the beef sandwich wasn't that good. Menu said it was the original recipe from years back. My burger was great. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and the hostess/waiter was very attentive to our table. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress recommended an appetizer of mushrooms and it was awesome - she was so right!!! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very friend. The services is good and the there was several sporting events going on the various TV that was on. Dec 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was good as well as the food. Good music as they had live music when we went on a Saturday. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & service was excellent. The noise level was extremely loud even for a bar. Sep 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:46:33.503-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1037, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_54936, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Uptown Eatery & Tap

24035 Lockport St
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 436-9395
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uptown Eatery & Tap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.