Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 959reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very busy night and there were a lot of loud groups when we first got there but our waiter did a great job of managing the tables. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by music too loud...customers at bar very noisy Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food excellent. First server friendly the 2nd oNE had an attitude. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real good bar food, waitress was busy with a very large group but continued to check on our table and kept the beers flowing. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and live bands.. Such a good time. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food and our waitress was very pleasant. Because she was the only waitress working when we came in we had a short wait before she got to our table but afterwards she was extremely helpful and a great server. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food and our waitress was very pleasant. Because she was the only waitress working when we came in we had a short wait before she got to our table but afterwards she was extremely helpful and a great server. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter excellent fast nice, food hot and tasty. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! Great food and a great atmosphere. Very family friendly. Mar 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:00:05.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_959, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_54936, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Uptown Eatery & Tap

24035 Lockport St
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 436-9395
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Uptown Eatery & Tap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.