Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 722reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You discontinued my favorite dessert!!! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our 2nd time dining here and all I can say is meh. The restuarany appeared to be almost empty. the food was completly underwhelming compared to our first visit except for the exceptionally delicious crispy Brussels that we got as an appetizer. The service was underwhelming like the food with no real conversation other than what will you have and here you go. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angie our waitress was awsome Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the flash fried brussels sprouts with Shiner sausage. I never knew brussels sprouts could taste that good. Then there were scallops with cheesy grits. Wow. Servers were attentive and very skillful. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food nd service, just the atmosphere could be better Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the food were delicious - if you keep this up, I'll be back more often Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It wasn't that there was anything wrong with the restaurant it was that we were frustrated because we had trouble finding it as we were unfamiliar with the area an missed our reservation time. No problem though as they luckily at that time were not busy yet. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One meal was delicious,scalops; the other was mush, veal meatloaf; it had no taste or texture. Waitress was fine. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pizza and plenty to take home for later. Also had a salad that I enjoyed - fabulous croutons. My husband was glad to see a good pour on the wine and good wine at reasonable prices. Feb 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:40:16.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_722, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_44572, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Urban an American Grill

11301 Domain Dr.
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: (512) 490-1511
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban an American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.