Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 913reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best restaurant on restaurant.com. Great food and great drinks. Tong was our waiter and was wonderful and Elton was our waiter in the past and he came over to say hello. Love this place! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We spent over $50, but were still hungry at the end of the meal. Food was very good but just not very much of it. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rgreat food Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to see a show in Downtown SF. It has free validated parking for 4 hours..we took a taxi from the restaurant to the Orpheum (cost under $6 each way before tip)so we didn't have to bother with parking our car a 2nd time (which probably would have been as least as expensive as the taxi fee) and we got dropped at the door. Our server, Elton, was super helpful putting a rush on our order in order for us to make it to the show on time. Food was amazing!!! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are visiting from Canada and tried your restaurant because of restaurant.com. Alice was wonderful Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quite interesting and tasty. Prices rather high. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very nice and gave great information and all the other staff was great. It got a little busy towards the end of our meal and the server had a huge section to cover. He did great. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service! Validated parking was very nice. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was medioker, service was just ok and no ambiance. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food was great! We ordered several appetizers and the peanut butter cup dessert which was beyond words. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:01:34.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_913, tr_913
  • loc_en_US, sid_44674, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Urban Tavern

333 Ofarrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 923-4400
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.