Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 878reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the food and our Waiter was excellent Apr 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very salty, after you first bite and you don't want to continue to finish it. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very salty, after you first bite and you don't want to continue to finish it. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very salty, after you first bite and you don't want to continue to finish it. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very salty, after you first bite and you don't want to continue to finish it. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful waiter... very engaging, who highly recommended the pork when we asked him about it and he was Spot On! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were polite and helpful and the food was outstanding! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long wait in empty restrsurant begore server arrived. Wrong cocktsil. Did not understand menu enogh to describe . Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated right away. Our server, Elton, was excellent. The food not only tasted good, but was plated beautifully. We had no issues with using our certificate when it was time to cash out. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experienced waitress Angela was excellent??.The beet salad and the dungenrss crab salad were delicious with lovely farm to table vegetables and savory dressings. We loved the decor!!! Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:22:12.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_44674, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Urban Tavern

333 Ofarrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 923-4400
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.