Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 898reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered burgers and soup, presumably as an appetizer but they brought the burgers first, soup later. Turkey burger bun was huge with smaller meat. Also dry. Were happier after adding lettuce, tomato & pickles. Staff was pleasant to accommodate on all points. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, high quality food May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very good food and excellent service. We dined early -- 5:45ish -- and the place was fairly empty except for the bar area. May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very expensive lunch (we each had a salad and only water) and the plates were small and not that tasty. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very friendly and polite. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very friendly and polite. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle our server was so friendly and helpful with the menu and also with entree Se tions. If I lived I'm SF I won come to Urban Tavern weekly!# May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very helpful in suggestions....and was right on target. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server is not friendly nor attentive, only check on our table once for the whole night. The food is bland. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, wait staff delightful May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:16:09.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_898, tr_898
  • loc_en_US, sid_44674, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Urban Tavern

333 Ofarrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 923-4400
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.