Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 608reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok, but nothing special. The appetizer was quite small for $14.50 but it was very good in taste. (Scallops) The rest of the meal was "ok" but in our opinion, not worth the high prices. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is top quality and more than sufficient portions. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best dinning experiences we have had here in Az. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent cooked to perfection whether you like veal, pork, seafood or pasta. Calamari is wonderful with a zesty sauce. Portions are just the right amount. Our waiter was attentive and service was quick. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a big amount young people having party so, it was pretty noisy Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere. They were able to get reservations for us on the same day, which on a Saturday, which was fortunate. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was wonderful, our first waiter was great. We think he must have left for the night in the middle of our meal however and there was a period of time when we didn't have a server. That is why I put a neutral rating for the service. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was knowledgeable and thorough and food [veal marsala] was outstanding as always. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by many diverse menu choices, excellent taste & presentation of food, and the server was "at our service" as needed. Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was great, felt like we were in another country Apr 1, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Va Bene

4647 East Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Phone: (480) 706-4070
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Va Bene Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.