Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was GREAT the food was good and the ambience was not bad. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was just as great as the service. The atmosphere was a unique mix of nightclub and restaurant. We went on a Sunday night, so it was more low-key but the music maintained a more club-like feel along with the bar and dancefloor setup. As said, the service was great; the waitress was very nice and attended to our table well and the variety of food available including the sushi gave it a more restaurant feel. I would suggest this place for couples and groups of friends looking for a night out. The parking close by was also very convenient. I would definitely visit again! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. The wine was served in plastic glasses that were dirty, cracked and chipped. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud, food quality fair, minimal customer service / interaction with waitress. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome. The place is a restaurant, and a night club. Early (before 9 pm) you have first class fun service and the food is excellent. After 9 pm the later night crowd starts to stroll in and the atmosphere changes. But the staff makes this place; Marissa, Seth and Sam make you feel like a local, and the kitchen backs them up with great food. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The filet mignon, shrimp/scallop noodles, chocolate mousse, and chocolate molten cake was delicious! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fresh sushi Oct 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was amazing. music great. environment chill. I've been there several times before so I knew what to expect. I just didn't know the food was so good. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You guys made it seem like a restaurant on your site! Its a dance club that serves food! And since my husband and i showed up at 6:30 to an empty lounge, it was awkward and i had to apologize to my husband. The drinks and food were amazing, don't get me wrong, but the atmosphere was not restaurant and it was awkward. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a nightclub, not a restaurant. Super super loud music, seedy vibe, not even sure why the serve food. Aug 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:24.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_32868, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Vango

116 S. 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 568-1020
Cuisine: Continental, Japanese
Price: $$$$

Vango Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.