Close
Vango is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a club - a night club so they were nice to let us dine there (we were the only ones) but had to be out by 9:30 as we had a youngster with us. Consequently, the food and drinks were very expensive, as they usually are at a night club.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was average and small portions. $12 for a weak quesadilla with just tortilla and cheese
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the best seats for their roof top dining and the food was good along with the service.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We we were charged $10 cover to enter. Then we were told that the kitchen is closed. Another bartender then was able to get us appetizers only. Seating is only at the bar. Service for the second bartender is the only reason we rate this fair instead of poor.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_32868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Vango

116 S. 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 568-1020
Cuisine: Continental, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vango Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's