Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our food never comes at the same time. The one time it did my food was cold and my friends was hot. As usual our entrees came out at different times. I'm not talking 1 or 2 minutes of came out more than 10 mins later. Not acceptable Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was GREAT the food was good and the ambience was not bad. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was just as great as the service. The atmosphere was a unique mix of nightclub and restaurant. We went on a Sunday night, so it was more low-key but the music maintained a more club-like feel along with the bar and dancefloor setup. As said, the service was great; the waitress was very nice and attended to our table well and the variety of food available including the sushi gave it a more restaurant feel. I would suggest this place for couples and groups of friends looking for a night out. The parking close by was also very convenient. I would definitely visit again! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. The wine was served in plastic glasses that were dirty, cracked and chipped. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud, food quality fair, minimal customer service / interaction with waitress. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome. The place is a restaurant, and a night club. Early (before 9 pm) you have first class fun service and the food is excellent. After 9 pm the later night crowd starts to stroll in and the atmosphere changes. But the staff makes this place; Marissa, Seth and Sam make you feel like a local, and the kitchen backs them up with great food. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The filet mignon, shrimp/scallop noodles, chocolate mousse, and chocolate molten cake was delicious! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fresh sushi Oct 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was amazing. music great. environment chill. I've been there several times before so I knew what to expect. I just didn't know the food was so good. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You guys made it seem like a restaurant on your site! Its a dance club that serves food! And since my husband and i showed up at 6:30 to an empty lounge, it was awkward and i had to apologize to my husband. The drinks and food were amazing, don't get me wrong, but the atmosphere was not restaurant and it was awkward. Aug 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:52:32.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_32868, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Vango

116 S. 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 568-1020
Cuisine: Continental, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vango Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.