Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not enjoy the décor/music so much but the food and drinks were great! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always very good, and we especially enjoy excellent serrvice from your waiter, NickThe restaurant.com coupon is not the only reason we like this place---but it certainly helps.--and I am sure it helps bring us back more often. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Staffs were friendly. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed this restaurant-----the food, the service---and of course, that $25 restaurant .com coupon was a big help for weekly restaurant diners. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very attentive. He handled being the waiter, bartender and hostess very well!!!! Only bad thing was that the buns on the hamburger were very charred. The burnt flavor took away from theBurger. Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very attentive. He handled being the waiter, bartender and hostess very well!!!! Only bad thing was that the buns on the hamburger were very charred. The burnt flavor took away from theBurger. Nov 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bar tender clearly did not place the order for our food and we saw filks that had placed orders after us (Large Ones) being served first.When inquiring about the status of the food we were given a attitude with the the Bartender bolting to the register and placing the order and returning to the party and strongly addressing us that its on its way ---- took over 25 mins for a small Pizza and French Fires which were stone cold. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow, multiple waiters assisting same tables made it confusing. Def not ideal for 1 hour lunch break. was late returning to work. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atmosphere, good variety of food. Jul 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T16:59:23.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_177397, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

VB3

475 Washington Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07310
Phone: (201) 420-4823
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$

VB3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.