Close
Veganaroma - Organic Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went for lunch. A pretty low key place but friendly. I had a veggie curry on 3 types of quinoa. It was good.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice comfortable place to get some good, healthy food. Nice selection of items on the menu that should cover all appetites. Relaxed and friendly.There is free parking in the back.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was the only person in the restaurant at lunch time. The owner/server was really nice. The atmosphere was unpleasant because the dark colors of the green walls. I guess for the veggie/green relation. I asked for black beans soup that was edible but not delicious. The veggie burger was much better and well presented. The service was good. Hope they change the atmosphere of the place with happier color. My best wishes for them.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. It's a gem of a place!!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vegan food
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and wonderful staff that goes out their way to make sure you enjoy your meal.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small restaurant and there were only two employees, but they were very polite, inviting atmosphere, great vegan food. The portion sizes are a bit variable though: for the pizzas and quiche I ate my fill and had a bit left over, but the ravioli (great cashew cheese) left me with a little extra room to eat.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if you are wanting to try out juicing for the first time, or want to try something different. Its a small and friendly place.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from call to ask Sabina for directions to find it, and where to park ( behind restautant is free, but hard to find the alleyway.)
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable personalized dining, high quality frsh food and sincerely caring owners.
Date published: 2013-07-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_147497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Veganaroma - Organic Cafe

3808 SW 8th St
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 444-3826
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Veganaroma - Organic Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's