Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 589reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food; excellent waitress Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific food,very good service, Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it! Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by had to be seated at the counter because they were busy(which is ok) however, the server was so busy with tables that our service suffered for it. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the server was nice and unobtrusive-allowing us to engage in quiet conversation. the food was delicious and fairly priced as well as the bottle of wine we chose. We felt comfortable sharing a salad and dinner between the 2 of us.would dine there again in the near future. Only downside: our pasta portion was on the small side. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Margaritis Pizza!!! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and always great service. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is consistently delicious, the service is prompt and the wait staff is professionial, efficient, friendly, and just the right level of attentive. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veneto is really one of our favorite places to visit. Food is ALWAYS delicious, served hot and full of flavor. Our server, Jillian remembers us and treats us like family! Apr 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:44.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.