Close
Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 719.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The antipasto plate was very small and only contained one cheese. It was not worth the $15.00. It was mostly dry greens.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in at a great time, not many customers there. The waitress was very friendly and helpful and the rest of the staff was all smiles as soon as we walked in.I had the risotto, which was great. My friend had pasta, excellently done. Bruschetta I had never had before, so it was great for my first time.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat outside and enjoyed the sun and great food.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. The special was a spinach ravioli with shrimp in a cream sauce.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's