Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 635reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gnocchi was excellent Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Mahi Mahi special and it was outstanding! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome! Pizza with mushroom was done to perfection Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always very good food, moderately priced. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jillian and Susie are the best! Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was a nice atmosphere and friendly servers. We could make reservations so we were confident that we could make the theater afterwards.Our food was excellent. I am pretty picky about my food, but I really enjoyed my Pasta Con Funghi! I ordered it with asiago rather than goat cheese and it was a good choice! I can't wait to have it again! My husband had the Bolognese sauce special and loved it. This restaurant is in a hopping part of town but we were able to get street parking easily. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, attentive staff, delicious food. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dinner very much. It was our first time, and we did not know that we needed a reservation. Other than the hostess, it was a very nice experience. We will go there again. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is very tiny but the food is Great..a bit over priced..nice music and the servers were Great. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always consistent and excellent and we love the environment. Oct 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:32:25.857-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.