Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 563reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent. The food was amazing. We will definitely be back again. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent! We love the atmosphere and great service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was hot. we were not rushed and felt invited to stay and enjoy each course. pizza is amazing which we actually had as an appetizer. our waitress was very sweet and accommodating. the only and I stress only drawback is that it is noisy. my husband has a very soft voice so that our conversation was very limited. but others would find the noisy conversations as a sign of people having a great time. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers and staff extremely friendly and fun. Risotto was excellent. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, relaxed atmosphere. One of my family's favorite restaurants. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very nice, friendly and efficient. Food was very good and fresh. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very tasty and hot. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very friendly and helpful. We asked him to take pictures of us and this was going to be our last get together and he was so patient with us. Asked him several times to do this and he was so gracious. Food excellent as always! Service great! Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress, Jillian, is awesome! we love every time we go there because she always greets us with a huge smile and how are you. She is so personable! The food is excellent as well. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy the atmosphere, food, & service of Venetos. We often recommend it. Jan 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:37:54.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_27647, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta

318 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 454-5444
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Veneto Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.