Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 660reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is new aged Italian, absolutely delicious!!! My favorite dish is the spaghetti with shrimp and scallops... The service is fantastic and the staff is friendly. Idea spot for couples and families!!! Five star food, five star service. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience was excellent. The staff was friendly,helpful and hospitable. The food selections were tough but my choice of the ceasar salad and shrimp cocktail were very good. My friends chose the rigatoni and enjoyed it as well. Athough a bit pricey having the dining certificate helped because it offset the total cost of the meal. I might consider coming back for restaurant week. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience was excellent. The staff was friendly,helpful and hospitable. The food selections were tough but my choice of the ceasar salad and shrimp cocktail were very good. My friends chose the rigatoni and enjoyed it as well. Athough a bit pricey having the dining certificate helped because it offset the total cost of the meal. I might consider coming back for restaurant week. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food came out pretty quickly and it was fresh and hot. My mojito was pretty tasty. They have bread with olive oil. The people were friendly but tootoo over the top friendly. They were just right. The place is nice and cozy and serves as an excellent setting for a date. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. Even tough it was full, it was not loud so talking was not an effort. Seating arrangements was good, never felt crowded in at all. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the veal Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the "Eggplant Lasagnetta" appetizer. The fresh homemade spaghetti with clams is amazing. Food is very fresh and the wait staff, and including the bus boy are friendly and accommodating. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely atmosphere - lighting is perfect, very pretty... Nov 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Besides the fact that the restaurant did not allow us to order drinks separately from our meal for happy hour (We were going to sit at the bar, order drinks, pay and then sit for our meal) it was a great experience and the food was delicious as always. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Besides the fact that the restaurant did not allow us to order drinks separately from our meal for happy hour (We were going to sit at the bar, order drinks, pay and then sit for our meal) it was a great experience and the food was delicious as always. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:30:07.735-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_49199, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Verde On Smith

216 Smith St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: (718) 222-1525
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Verde On Smith Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.