Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 485reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, very busy place so service is what I'd consider fair. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun place to go. Good food. Good service. Lots of energy in the air. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite restaurants! Delicious pesto pasta, cod, and panna cotta. The shots of limoncello on the house were a lovely touch, and the service was excellent. We'll be back. Jul 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere is beautiful, the service fast and attentive. The prices are good, the servings are generous and the sangria is amazing. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was perfect: friendly, attentive, and personable. The ambience was Italian in feel. The AC was so welcome in the hot day. And, of course, the food was authentically deliciously Italian. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy it here. Great food, service and value! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. THe food seemed very fresh and carefully prepared. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Italian restaurant. Small and quaint you feel like you are in Italy. The people are very friendly and the food is absolutely delicious. May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an off-night. They've raised prices, but the pork dish we ordered was overcooked, fatty and tasteless. Our pasta dish was also not up to their usual standard. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:39:51.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.