Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent authentic Italian food that is moderitly priced. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was exceptional. So welcoming and friendly. Sangria was delicious and restaurant was adorable!! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is an absolute gem. We feel like family here. Everyone is just so lkind. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service, nice atmosphere. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people, good food Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a lively, warm and friendly place. The food was excellent. An Italian spot right out of a side street in Rome. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bruschetta - such fresh and fine ingredients; this time sampled the burrata app; best and creamiest burrata ever tasted; best prosciutto we've ever had; ingredients are top-notch; rigatoni pirate my personal favorite but never had a bad or so-so entrée; all excel! Prices so reasonable! Service warm & attentive! Atmosphere cozy and chic! Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an awesome experience. Food was amazing. Portions were generous. And the food was absolutely delicious. This was our second time at this restaurant, and we would definitely go back and highly highly highly recommend it. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good, very attentive. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite places, food, service & ambience! Always a wonderful time! Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:33:30.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.