Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 392reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh and delicious food and very attentive waitstaff. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super delicious food and wonderful service! Authentically Italian! Jul 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was welcoming and smiley. I have been in food service for a long time and they know when to give you personal space and how to time coming to the table without being pushy. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite restaurants! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasty pasta and salads. waitstaff very attentive to our needs. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great and the service was efficient. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Via Della Pace. It's my go-to when I'm on the Lower East Side -- not only because the food is delicious and the service is always friendly, but also because I am under-employed and it is difficult for me to dine out much. By using a Restaurant.com certificate, I'm able to come with single friends as well as larger groups, and I don't have to feel stressed out about the bill. And, bonus, I get to introduce other people to VDP, and they become regulars, too! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Friendly, attentive, charming. The food was excellent. Fun! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant, great service, great food! Everyone in the party was able to find a dish they loved! Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:00.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.