Close
Via Della Pace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 550.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff was not attentive. We kept trying to get their attention to order, to fix the shaky table, to pay, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent food, great service and very friendly , for sure I recomended this restaurant ????????
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to wait long time for one entree to arrive. Everyone else finished theirs before it arrived.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have done without the TV
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice old cozy restaurant, I walked pass many times but this is first time to dine in.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good , the place is kind of tight the service is good . One thing I do not understand is why they do not list price's on their Restaurant.Com menu ?
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious food, always attentive staff, always enjoyable!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good, great atmosphere and excellent staff. We found it through restaurant.com and enjoy it very much!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food was excellent, and the service obliging. However, the noise level was not condusive for easy conversation, and there was one table of 4 women that was totally out of control and the staff did not ask them to calm down. Other diners gave them nasty looks and even went over to ask them to respect others. The restaurant should have managed the situation better.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great Food!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's