Close
Via Della Pace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, comfortable neighborhood restaurant. Very welcoming, cheerful, professional staff. I loved the menu. Homemade Gnocchi. Reasonable prices. Completely enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service great.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff was not attentive. We kept trying to get their attention to order, to fix the shaky table, to pay, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent food, great service and very friendly , for sure I recomended this restaurant ????????
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to wait long time for one entree to arrive. Everyone else finished theirs before it arrived.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have done without the TV
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice old cozy restaurant, I walked pass many times but this is first time to dine in.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good , the place is kind of tight the service is good . One thing I do not understand is why they do not list price's on their Restaurant.Com menu ?
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious food, always attentive staff, always enjoyable!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good, great atmosphere and excellent staff. We found it through restaurant.com and enjoy it very much!
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's