Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Italian restaurant. Small and quaint you feel like you are in Italy. The people are very friendly and the food is absolutely delicious. May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an off-night. They've raised prices, but the pork dish we ordered was overcooked, fatty and tasteless. Our pasta dish was also not up to their usual standard. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent authentic Italian food that is moderitly priced. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was exceptional. So welcoming and friendly. Sangria was delicious and restaurant was adorable!! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is an absolute gem. We feel like family here. Everyone is just so lkind. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service, nice atmosphere. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people, good food Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a lively, warm and friendly place. The food was excellent. An Italian spot right out of a side street in Rome. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bruschetta - such fresh and fine ingredients; this time sampled the burrata app; best and creamiest burrata ever tasted; best prosciutto we've ever had; ingredients are top-notch; rigatoni pirate my personal favorite but never had a bad or so-so entrée; all excel! Prices so reasonable! Service warm & attentive! Atmosphere cozy and chic! Mar 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:42:38.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_49314, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Via Della Pace

48 E. 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 253-5803
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Della Pace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.