Close
Via Veneto Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it as usual. The staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very good and service is excellent
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable service. Never an empty water glass. Finished plates promptly removed. Friendly staff and great FOOD!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our first time and went well we enjoyed
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten at Via Venetian for many years and have always had a delicious meal and excellent service, We have introduced many friends to Via Veneto and everyone has made the same comment.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, very efficient staff, but they don't rush you. Excellent wine list. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were seated and brought drinks and a bread basket even though the other couple was late in arriving. Ronnie was very welcoming.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was good my food was very good my friends food she sent back and I tasted it and it was not good and we ordered dessert which we sent back which didn't taste good.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service could have been better - waitperson did not come by to see if we needed anything. Food was not as good or well prepared as previous visits.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff were excellent
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_9681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Valid before 8:30 PM only. Special Term(s): Not valid on online reservations.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Valid before 8:30 PM only. Special Term(s): Not valid on online reservations.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Valid before 8:30 PM only. Special Term(s): Not valid on online reservations.

Via Veneto Ristorante

6340 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 267-0888
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Via Veneto Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's