Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Via Veneto salad with raisins and walnuts Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE FOOD WAS GOOD MY WAS A COMBO, VEAL AND SAUSAGE WITH POTATO AND GREEN PEPPER, IT HAD MORE SAUSAGE VERY LITTLE VEAL, AND TO PRICEY. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was very pleasant, the service, food, ambience. We were able to converse in a quiet setting even after finishing our dinners. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great dining experience. Good food, good service. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service is the best Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Caesar Salad was among the best I have ever had. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Music piped in was (free) Pandora which ruined the experience. Loads of commercials and the music was varied. It would have been better to have a standard Italian CD playing - but not pop music and show tunes.Felt it was overpriced - and missing flavor Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and services Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was very good. We were there on a week night and the only guests in the dining room, althought there were other parties in other rooms. I wonder if it is the decor that makes this restaurant not very well attended. It was dated and worn. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were met at the door by very friendly folks. They were attentive (but not overly attentive) during our time there. We never felt rushed. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone. Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:25:02.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_9681, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Via Veneto Ristorante

6340 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 267-0888
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$

Via Veneto Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.