Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the atmosphere was phenomenal Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the basil dipping sauce with the bread.Complimentary sambucca is a nice touch.Love the live music! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the basil dipping sauce with the bread.Complimentary sambucca is a nice touch.Love the live music! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good- but I ordered a special of shrimp, broccoli rabe and sundries tomatoes and was given a dish with sausage substituted for sun dried tomatoes. I don't eat sausage, so I pushed it over to side. Odd Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent selection. Fabulous food and great service. Very relaxing dinner and atmosphere. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not rush us. Wonderful vocalist. Excellent service and the food was outstanding.! Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dishes were excellent and the service was outstanding. Shrimp dish was so plentiful I had to take half home. Chicken dish was also terrific. Sep 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect from the food to the service. Previously I had not had a good experience and was glad I gave it another chance. Sep 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and we got free dessert liqueur. Sep 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:46:16.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_60975, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Vicolo Ristorante

216 Old Tappan
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
Phone: (201) 497-8777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vicolo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.