Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 397reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best part was the piano/singing duet.Service can be improved. Had to ask multiple times for coffee refill ' hot water for tea and ice water refill. The thing is the restaurant was not even busy. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is good and attentive. Food is a little lacking. Veal overcooked, salad is pretty generic, dressing is horrible. Soup is bland, antipasta is cheaply done, coffee and ice cream was best part of meal. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Art Deco designed restaurant. Wonderful bar to enjoy a cocktail before the dinner. Friendly staff. Family owned. Delicious meal. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is wonderful and very caring.I recommend this restaurant and enjoy the food, ambiance and great service. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dinner took two hours from starters to ice cram/coffee. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and I love the old fashion decor. We could have a quiet conversation without a lot of noise like some other restaurants. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great environment and service. Everything was clean and orderly. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant with varied menu, terrific service and tasty dishes. Excellent value for a San Francisco dining experience. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Italian food, super friendly service. We met the owner who talked to us and took our order, a warm setting, great for family gatherings. There were two large banquet parties in the hall, happy sound and laughter confirmed we were at the right place. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time at the Villa d'Este Restaurant and we had a wonderful time. The food was good, and the entertainment part of it was great. Those ladies singing the oldies but goodies were phenomenon. Mar 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:45:04.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_20924, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villa d' Este

2623 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 334-0580
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa d' Este Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.