Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Art Deco designed restaurant. Wonderful bar to enjoy a cocktail before the dinner. Friendly staff. Family owned. Delicious meal. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is wonderful and very caring.I recommend this restaurant and enjoy the food, ambiance and great service. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dinner took two hours from starters to ice cram/coffee. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and I love the old fashion decor. We could have a quiet conversation without a lot of noise like some other restaurants. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great environment and service. Everything was clean and orderly. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant with varied menu, terrific service and tasty dishes. Excellent value for a San Francisco dining experience. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Italian food, super friendly service. We met the owner who talked to us and took our order, a warm setting, great for family gatherings. There were two large banquet parties in the hall, happy sound and laughter confirmed we were at the right place. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time at the Villa d'Este Restaurant and we had a wonderful time. The food was good, and the entertainment part of it was great. Those ladies singing the oldies but goodies were phenomenon. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great service, live music and beautiful restaurant. Everything was perfect! Mar 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow due to a shortage of staff and a really loud group. We are usually very pleased with this restaurant, but the night before Valentine's Day was not a good time to go. Feb 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:35:18.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_20924, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Villa d' Este

2623 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 334-0580
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa d' Este Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.