Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Speedy food. Delicious Eastern European comfort food. Cozy decor. Good pricing. May 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service. My first time ever reading Russian food. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was amazingly pleasant visit. Appetizer was perfect portion and main dish was flavorfull. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exceptional and so was our waitress. We will not only be returning but will bring other people with us. WE WERE SO PLEASED! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food and the people Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My brother and I totally enjoyed our visit to VHK! Our waitress was beautiful, informative and attentive. The food was great and the portions generous. We will be going back again. --- Dana Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT ETHNIC RUSSIAN/UKRAINIAN RESTAURANT. FOOD IS SUPERB AND AUTHENTIC. PRICES QUITE MODERATE. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, atmosphere cozy. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service was lacking. Only one wait staff working hard while the owner fawned over a table of guest to the exclusion of his other patrons. One couple left after waiting for 20 minutes without a greeting or a menu. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is very good, everything is like Homemade. Small place. Rustic decor. Authentic food and beverages. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:44:55.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_223538, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village House Kalina

8302 Parkway Dr
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 461-1100
Cuisine: European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village House Kalina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.