Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet waitress, eager to please and share details about food's history. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy the quaint "home dining room" feel to the tables and decor, and we love the waitress's attentive service. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We hope the Goulash becomes a regular…it was so good!! Aug 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, food came out quick and big portions. Food was also very good. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was hard to choose what dish to get because everything sounded so good! we loved everything we ordered! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor is relaxing.. The menu is intriguing and fun. The food was great. The desert was fantastic Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each of us had a different dish so we could try all of them. Each dish was superb!! Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food, but very slow service Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress as well as the food was excellent. the atmosphere was most charming. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Speedy food. Delicious Eastern European comfort food. Cozy decor. Good pricing. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:09:14.881-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_223538, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village House Kalina

8302 Parkway Dr
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 461-1100
Cuisine: European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village House Kalina Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.