Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great people, great atmosphere Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and great service for a little place. I take my friend there every year for her birthday for a girls day out as she grew up on Russian/European traditional food. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great time with wonderful food Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, very warm decor, food was excellent and large portions. Loved the beef borscht (was such a treat, tasted like my mother made it and she is a gourmet chef). Stuffed cabbage was so wonderful too. This place is a find for sure! Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet waitress, eager to please and share details about food's history. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy the quaint "home dining room" feel to the tables and decor, and we love the waitress's attentive service. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We hope the Goulash becomes a regular…it was so good!! Aug 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, food came out quick and big portions. Food was also very good. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was hard to choose what dish to get because everything sounded so good! we loved everything we ordered! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor is relaxing.. The menu is intriguing and fun. The food was great. The desert was fantastic Jun 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:41:37.112-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_223538, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village House Kalina

8302 Parkway Dr
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 461-1100
Cuisine: European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village House Kalina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.