Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the waitress explained what it was all about. Very tasty May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. We bring friends who have not been before and they are always grateful and rave about the menu. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress VHK are always super friendly and helpful! Our Chicken Kiev was OUTSTANDING, as usual!! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonable selection of dishes. We tried the Strogenoff and Chicken Kiev both of which were excellent. Would like to do a variety of appetizers on next visit. Small restaurant so care must be given when visiting. We were told it was an unusually large patronage that evening. There seemed to be some question about our reservations but we were taken without delay. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is so cute with the decorations, the waitress was sweet and conversing in Russian with my husband. We had a fun time and enjoyed the wonderful food. The torte is out of this world. We will return and tell others. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by server was very attentive and polite Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great people, great atmosphere Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and great service for a little place. I take my friend there every year for her birthday for a girls day out as she grew up on Russian/European traditional food. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great time with wonderful food Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, very warm decor, food was excellent and large portions. Loved the beef borscht (was such a treat, tasted like my mother made it and she is a gourmet chef). Stuffed cabbage was so wonderful too. This place is a find for sure! Dec 4, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:40:13.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_223538, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village House Kalina

8302 Parkway Dr
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 461-1100
Cuisine: European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village House Kalina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.