Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food and the people Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My brother and I totally enjoyed our visit to VHK! Our waitress was beautiful, informative and attentive. The food was great and the portions generous. We will be going back again. --- Dana Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT ETHNIC RUSSIAN/UKRAINIAN RESTAURANT. FOOD IS SUPERB AND AUTHENTIC. PRICES QUITE MODERATE. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, atmosphere cozy. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service was lacking. Only one wait staff working hard while the owner fawned over a table of guest to the exclusion of his other patrons. One couple left after waiting for 20 minutes without a greeting or a menu. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is very good, everything is like Homemade. Small place. Rustic decor. Authentic food and beverages. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was warm and friendly. The service was also good. Some of the food was unfamiliar to me but tasty. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delicious Food, very SLOW service Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at a Russian/Ukranian restaurant and I was treating my friend for her birthday. We really enjoyed the experience, the cultural setting, great food, great service, and our waitress even brought out a complimentary dessert for birthday celebration. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious, hearty, Russian ethnic food. Dec 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:16:40.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_223538, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Village House Kalina

8302 Parkway Dr
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: (619) 461-1100
Cuisine: European
Price: $

Village House Kalina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.