Close
Village Limits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drinks and service at the bar was great, waitress also was great. Salad bar was ok although tomatoes were quite rubbery. I had neptune platter and shrimp and haddock were ok but nothing special while the scallops and perch were both quite fishy tasting as was my wife's salmon. Batter on the fish tasted a bit of old oil.Friendly atmosphere and pleasant waitstaff but the food was subpar overall compared to many other places we go to.We were only there on a Friday for the fish so can't say anything regarding other menu items.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken cordon bleu was very, very tough and the sauce had tasted of flour, like it wasn't cooked long enough.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steaks are incredible and the waitresses are so very nice.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I cancelled my $15.95 dinner selection after I received it and saw the shrimp were tiny. 7 shrimp which were the size of popcorn shrimp.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All food was Luke warm when served. Scallops were under cooked. Perch tasted fishy. Overall - below average.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined early so few patrons. Ordered 6 oz tenderloin and Chicken Oscar. Both very good and prepared well. Waitress very accommodating. They have two cheese spreads, basket of toasted bread, crackers and breadsticks to take the edge off while eating salad from the salad bar. Nice touch.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Great waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good experienxe
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great owner who talks with his customers
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_56966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Village Limits

1721 East Main Street
Little Chute, WI 54140
Phone: (920) 788-7009
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Limits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's