Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A local favorite, good quality food... My kids love the chicken sandwich and wish they would bring back the little condiment tray they used to serve with it... Pickles, red onion and all the goodies to enhance your sandwich! Nov 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for small servings. Pizza only ok - skimpy on toppings. Not value for pricing. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pizza Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive server! Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality pizza, simple toppings and tastes great. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service, very friendly, staff all waved when we said good bye on leaving. Also, I am out of work, the is the only way I am able to eat out. I go off hours so not to tie up a table during peak periods. Thank you for participating. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. very good every time. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, good food. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the pizza just isn't that good. there is no flavor in the is very plain. it doesn't have a tang it doesn't have a zest. perhaps if there was more it would have been more noticeable. the crust was mediocre not bad but nothing to compliment on. the toppings were very good. our server was a bit of a knot head, just kind of going through the motions. she was more interested in the table behind us that had more people. she only came over on her own one time to check on us. we had to get her attention the other three times. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very nice and quiet. We were able to watch the A's game while dining. It was wonderful!! The food was amazing too!! Aug 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:19:26.894-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_38636, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Village Pizza Restaurant

19 Orinda Way
Orinda, CA 94563
Phone: (925) 254-1200
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.