Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly. Our food came out in a timely matter. Pizza was excellent! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent diverse menu May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, helpful, good sense of humor. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Apr 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the eggplant parmesan was very salty & very small portion for the price!!! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the special rolled chicken and it was delicious. Our waiter was very attentive. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful, the food was really good and the viewfrom our table was very pretty. The entire staffwas very friendly and we will definately return!!! Apr 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very slow service and overpriced pizza. Will not go back. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pizza, sandwiches, Italian food, salads and service. We love coming here. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent! Very good to our 2-year-old grandson. Good exceptional--as always!! Mar 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:55:59.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_38636, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Village Pizza Restaurant

19 Orinda Way
Orinda, CA 94563
Phone: (925) 254-1200
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Village Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.