Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice service Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was efficient and food was tasty. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I find that the servers are friendly and attentive and they give the impression they are there to help and assist you. Additionally, the food is good to excellent and the portions are more than adequate even for those of us dining on a certificate. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tuna was overcooked, I asked for it rare. Italian paella was very skimpy on the seafood and rice was dry. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My companion ordered the Buffalo Wings for appetizer and I had the mussels. The Wings were plentiful as he could not finish the entire plate. My Mussels were a little salty but were very good.He ordered the Spaghetti and Meatballs for his main course while I had the Sirloin of Beef. Again my companion couldnot finish the entire plate, but he said the meal was good. I on the other hand enjoyed the french fries and veggies that came with my entree and the steak was a little too well done for my liking (since I ordered medium rare). We shared the dessert (Tiramisu) of which he really enjoyed and I found it to be very well presented and very tasteful. Overall our meal was good, the drinks were also good and the dessert was excellent. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A decent meal was spoiled by constant moving of furniture from inside to out and back again accompanied by a crashing door every time they came in and out. Surely the time to do this is not while guests are eating dinner? Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the servers were really kind. The water was gross and silverware was not that clean. I would go back for take out because the food was amazing. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific food Oct 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by two of us ordered a piaia dish with sea food, clams mussels, shrimp & scallops. It was missing the clams and scallops. I told the waiter about it and after checking came back and said that they were cut in pieces which was a complete lie. This was by far the worst meal I have ever had on rest.com The amount of the meal was $140.00. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We could not find the restaurant. There was a vacant store at the location. I called the phone number and was told that the restaurant was across the street and was now Villagio Bistro Grill. They did honor the dining certificate but the experience was far from great. The restaurant was hot and the waiter could not fully explain what certain dishes were. Our friend's wife ordered grilled salmon and had to send it back and get something else. She said that it did not look or taste like salmon. Aug 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:37:38.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_59089, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villaggio Bistro

93 Macdougal St
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 260-5679
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villaggio Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.