Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and awesome service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and awesome service May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Italian restaurant operated by a different ethnicity was awkward. Didn't have majority of wines listed on the menu. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and quiet attentive staff. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant just had one waiter serving ever one, it took over 15 minutes to get our drink order. We waited over 45 minutes to have our food delivered, our soup was delivered 5 minutes before our entre was served. When we got our bill it had the tip added on to it already and the service was not good. Many people in the restaurant with us were getting up and leaving because of the service. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice service Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was efficient and food was tasty. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I find that the servers are friendly and attentive and they give the impression they are there to help and assist you. Additionally, the food is good to excellent and the portions are more than adequate even for those of us dining on a certificate. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tuna was overcooked, I asked for it rare. Italian paella was very skimpy on the seafood and rice was dry. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My companion ordered the Buffalo Wings for appetizer and I had the mussels. The Wings were plentiful as he could not finish the entire plate. My Mussels were a little salty but were very good.He ordered the Spaghetti and Meatballs for his main course while I had the Sirloin of Beef. Again my companion couldnot finish the entire plate, but he said the meal was good. I on the other hand enjoyed the french fries and veggies that came with my entree and the steak was a little too well done for my liking (since I ordered medium rare). We shared the dessert (Tiramisu) of which he really enjoyed and I found it to be very well presented and very tasteful. Overall our meal was good, the drinks were also good and the dessert was excellent. Dec 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:27:31.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_59089, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Villaggio Bistro

93 Macdougal St
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 260-5679
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Villaggio Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.