Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 709reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by With Denver vying for the AFC championship and the chance to play in the Super Bowl, we had the restaurant to ourselves. With good food and great service. It made the entire experience very pleasurable. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service, good prices Jan 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chocolate milk for the kids was watered down. Chicken Marsala was not good. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was lacking; however we did find out later that they were understaffed. They were apologetic & even brought over a complimentary plate of Italian cookies to appease us. We appreciate the customer service and their desire to "right a wrong." We'll go back again. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family restaurant with amazing food Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg the owner knows what he is doing...best desserts as well Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a wonderful meal and would not hesitate to go back when I am in the area again with or without the coupon! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and service was ver good but we had a large party that was seated in a back storage room. It was a total disgrace that we were seated in that area. We had a reservation for 11am, the restaurant was not crowded they could have seated us elsewhere. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow for a Saturday afternoon especially considering the restaurant was almost empty when we arrived. We had to request extra plates for the appetizer from our waitress. Once we received our food, which was about on time, everything was great. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and I even took it to go!!! Sep 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:46.019-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_39559, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Vincenza's Italian Bakery & Deli

8000 W. 44th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 420-8400
Cuisine: Italian, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vincenza's Italian Bakery & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.