Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab service,friendly and excellent food Decor----not to good Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is adorable, great atmosphere. The food was amazing, fresh pasta, bread, pastries. Great homemade taste! The service was excellent! cannot wait to go back. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive. We were celebrating my two sons' birthdays and she made it special for us. Everyone enjoyed their food. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous! We only went to this place because of the coupon but WILL be back, the service was excellent, our food came quickly and was so tasty. I can't wait to go again. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was cold in the restaurant and service could be faster. The glass wear was very spotted. The overall taste of the food was very good. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delightful little place - great food and great bakery! We enjoyed it and will go again. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold. Waited long time to be served. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freshly grated parmesan cheese for the pasta & lasagna dishes, sugar & sweet & Low on the tables for the ice tea & coffee. Need to drain the pasta dishes a little more before serving, a little watery. Have a little menu at the table for the dessert/bakery items. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive on refills, good food, fair price, comfortable. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and staff were amazing! Sep 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Vincenza's Italian Bakery & Deli

8000 W. 44th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 420-8400
Cuisine: Italian, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Vincenza's Italian Bakery & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.