Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 447reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have eaten at several Indian restaurants in my day...but this one is the best. I have told many of my friends about it. I do not know if they have eaten there but if they did not they are missing an excellent meal! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is excellent--the food, service, atmosphere, hospitality of the owner--will go back often. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is courteous and informative of menu selection. Very helpful. Worth going back and back again. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to wait and finally ask for the check after being finished with our meal for 15-20 minutes Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food and excellent service. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE BEST Indian food in the DFW area! We have tried so many different restaurants, and Vindu has always been the best by far. Nice, relaxing atmosphere; delicious food; polite staff; great pricing. All around amazing!! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food had a lot of flavor and not too spicy...just right May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The quality of the food was not good. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous staff. Prompt service and good food. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:57:42.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_53359, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Vindu Indian Cuisine

4701 Franford Rd Suite 237
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-5999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vindu Indian Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.