Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 465reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Tikka was delicious. There was a baby eggplant dish I have not had before and it was very good. I always have a great meal here. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Jan 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The taste of food (Lunch buffet)is very bad (Salty and sour) Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Will dine again soon. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well the food wasn't all that great tasting. We are from India and our expectations are probably more tuned to tastes and spices we find in India. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have eaten at several Indian restaurants in my day...but this one is the best. I have told many of my friends about it. I do not know if they have eaten there but if they did not they are missing an excellent meal! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is excellent--the food, service, atmosphere, hospitality of the owner--will go back often. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is courteous and informative of menu selection. Very helpful. Worth going back and back again. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to wait and finally ask for the check after being finished with our meal for 15-20 minutes Jun 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:21:16.080-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_53359, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vindu Indian Cuisine

4701 Franford Rd Suite 237
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-5999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vindu Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.