Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 400reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice people; flavorful Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the lunch buffet, around 1:30PM. Well worth it! The variety was good, food was hot, and all were spiced to "American" strength; i.e. not overly spicy. The manager was helpful in interpreting the names of the dishes, and describing the contents. And it was QUIET! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food - choices from the buffet are not overwhelming and are very delicious. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was pleasant and attentive, and the place was clean, seating good, and it was QUIET, no doubt aided by very few diners there when we ate. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vindu is our special meal location when we are celebrating or wanting to do something out of the ordinary as it is not a quick trip to get there from our home. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were several very different chicken dishes, goat curry as well as a variety of vegetables and other dishes. First time I had the egg curry - the sauce had great flavor. Staff was attentive but not intrusive. The food was very flavorful. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lunch buffet on weNothing exceptional but ok for choice and diversity for this priceOne negative point: very too spicy especially with kids. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great service and great food! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive facility. Great variety. Great flavor. Nice presentation. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, nice clean restaurant and simple yet elegant setting. We felt welcomed at the restaurant. Dec 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:28:22.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_53359, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Vindu Indian Cuisine

4701 Franford Rd Suite 237
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-5999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Vindu Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.