Vindu Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 555.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. The buffet is great too. They may be literally just a few bucks more than some of the other Indian places out there, but the consistency and quality of the food will keep me coming back. Tonight was the first time getting to go. My girlfriend got the Panner Butter Masala. It had the perfect amount of spice and a generous amount of cheese. We ordered that one with the Tahli Dinner add-on and shared it. Which is so tasty and worth it as it compliments the dishes so every bite can be different. And my Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome as well. Tender chicken, seasoned exactly to my liking. It's worth a try for sure!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasty food but a little too chilli-hot. Good if they would tone it down a little.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe keep a set ofnapkins on the table
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was ok, but they raised the price..
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was not as good the last time we went
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was fatty and not prepared per teh expected recipe
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have great indian food. I am always experiencing something I had not had before along with all the other foods.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! Specially enjoyed the deserts - gulabjamun & mango custard.Thoroughly enjoyed having a cmplete buffet of northindian & southindian dishes.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2018, m_3, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_53359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vindu Indian Cuisine

4701 Franford Rd Suite 237
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-5999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vindu Indian Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's