Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 407reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty with generous servings Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently good food. you can taste the different herbs and spices in the different curries. The nan bread is the best anywhere! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very rude attendants. Would not recommend anyone to go. The food quality has also fallen short Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very welcome and serving.Good food with decent choice for amount of the price. Nice buffet lunch even on week-end.But too too too much spicy!!! Especially with children Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was friendly. It's a small place and very clean. The place is quiet too which I like alot. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice people; flavorful Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the lunch buffet, around 1:30PM. Well worth it! The variety was good, food was hot, and all were spiced to "American" strength; i.e. not overly spicy. The manager was helpful in interpreting the names of the dishes, and describing the contents. And it was QUIET! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food - choices from the buffet are not overwhelming and are very delicious. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was pleasant and attentive, and the place was clean, seating good, and it was QUIET, no doubt aided by very few diners there when we ate. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vindu is our special meal location when we are celebrating or wanting to do something out of the ordinary as it is not a quick trip to get there from our home. Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:55:01.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_53359, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Vindu Indian Cuisine

4701 Franford Rd Suite 237
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-5999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vindu Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.